English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (220 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Adolfo Díez
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

Muy buena funda, protege muy bien al ser de goma y lo mejor de todo, MUY ORIGINAL!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bilie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

I've ordered the pink one but it's very flashy. And the blocks on the cover have a different colour like the case on the site. But still happy about this one.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iLias K.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2012

Beautiful case , it is a bit big and doesn't fit in your pocket easy, but it can be very helpful with your hands free cables , because you can wrap it in the back...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2012

Je suis fan de mon nouvel étui bloc !
Il est exactement comme sur la photo, ultra fun, beau, même l'emballage est au top!
Je vous recommande vraiment ce site, pour le prix c'est juste hallucinant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Duncid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2012

Bloc original, le fait de pouvoir déplacer les petits cube est bien trouvé.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by masiulis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

tres bon produit tres heureux d'avoir rencontrer votre site super genial je reviendrait c'est sur merci merci bonne continuation cordialement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2012

MUY CHULO Y PRÁCTICO, LA ENVIDIA DE LA OFICINA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gitavares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

Perfect! Exactly as seen in the picture! Really cute! I bought the blue one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emvasileiou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tendenzaropa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Excellent, an awesome design, original and useful, we love it!
It also has an excellent quality and the shipment was at time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest