English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (337 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by isabel_autet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Reloj muy bonito. Es igual que el de la foto. Lo guardo para el aniversario de mi hijo. Le va a encantar. Me encanta. Es increíble que tenga este precio tan bajo!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.kindurio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Very good watches, although had to paid much to customs and invoice was different with t he package than i paid.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shirley.marques
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

muito bom.... chegou perfeitinho....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tabanfaik
  • Jan 12, 2013

Jätte finna klockor och de är i jätte bra kvalité , jag är nöd och barnen blev jätte nöjda .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heronadhima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

silicone analogico orologio da polso al quarzo con aereo fumetto:jane shum te bukura un i kam blere dhe jam i kenaqur se femijet e mi i pelqyen faleminderit mini in the box <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronika.kralova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

They are great, thank you! Only one thing: they didn´t work at the beginning, but after I tried to open them and change the battery, they decided to start working ;) I use them at work since I work in the airline industry ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eudson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2017

Ótimo produto atende ao especificado no anuncio, tempo de envio conforme esperado realmente recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julesmarques
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Very good product, exactly as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prabhanewton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

Just as it is in the picture...My 4 year old son loved it....Shipping was soo quick! Delivered in 4days.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliuskamya2015
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Hello MiniInTheBox,
Thanks i have received my delivery after exactly one month, and they are all in good condition.
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest