English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (436 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nur Syuhada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro is totally awesome. It's not only cover my MacBook but its also look really nice and pretty at my MacBook. Good service and really easy to buy from MiniInTheBox. Really looking forward to buy from MiniInTheBox. You guys should try since all the item is really cheap compare to other website. This is the best online shop I've ever found.:)

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Martinus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great addition to any MacBook. Keeps it clean and looks awesome.
Mix it up with different colours.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By frank.d.alvarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Works exactly as advertised. Great value for the price! (my gf loved it)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

I ordered 3 of these. I love them though we have different Apple laptop models home, so for the surprize these work excellent for MacBook Pro but having a more difficult time fitting them on my Apple MacBook Air. I highly suggest you to purchase them if you own a Pro. They are perfect sized for the Pro, and despite the colors being random, they really fit. I got a red, pink and black one. The silicone material is high quality and they are perfect for protection!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grazigusmao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Sensacional! Meu computador fica com essa proteção o tempo todo! Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By obyfrench
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

Who comes up with these ideas? Love the concept.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dima.georgieva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Amazing! It reall works and protects the lap top!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By COOKEHUGH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

like it ..................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pierre.derf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Awesome ! :D Looks as good as on the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tonyle1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

This is a good choice for a case for the iPhone 5 because it is cheap and is study to protect your phone. It is good condition and is packaged nicely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
68% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.95
 Zebra Stripe Neoprene Laptop Sleeve Case for 10-15" iPad MacBook Dell HP Acer Samsung
4% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Anti-Shock Protective Laptop Tablet Bag for 13.3 inch Screen Size Black
3% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Retro Tapes Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/HP/DELL/Sony/Toshiba/Asus/Acer
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Paris Post Card Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/HP/DELL/Sony/Toshiba/Asus/Acer
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Elephant Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/HP/DELL/Sony/Toshiba/Asus/Acer 11" 13" 15"
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Zebra Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/HP/DELL/Sony/Toshiba/Asus/Acer
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 11" 13" 15" Walkman Laptop Tablet Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro HP DELL Sony Toshiba Asus Acer
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Master Piece Neoprene Laptop Sleeve Case for 10-15" MacBook Dell HP Acer Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Tiger Pattern Neoprene Laptop Sleeve Case for 10-15" iPad MacBook Dell HP Acer Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Laptop Tablet Sleeve Case Postcard Pattern Waterproof For 7" 10" 11" 13" 15"
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 11" 13" 15" Peacock Feather Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air HP DELL Sony Toshiba Asus Acer
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Laptop Double Sided Use Sleeve Case 10" 12" 13" 14" 15" 17" (2 Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Black Monday Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/HP/DELL/Sony/Toshiba/Asus/Acer
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Enkay ENK-2001 Laptop Sleeve Case Bag for MacBook Air Pro/HP/Dell/Sony/Acer/Toshiba
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Tattoo Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/HP/DELL/Sony/Toshiba/Asus/Acer
1% buyUSD $ 12.56
 Enkay ENK-2201 Laptop Sleeve Case Bag for MacBook Air Pro/HP/Dell/Sony/Acer/Toshiba
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Enkay ENK-2002 Laptop Sleeve Case Bag for MacBook Air Pro/HP/Dell/Sony/Acer/Toshiba
1% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Master Piece Neoprene Laptop Sleeve Case for 10-15" MacBook Dell HP Acer Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Barbola Neoprene Laptop Sleeve Case for 10-15" iPad MacBook Dell HP Acer Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Welkin Neoprene Laptop Sleeve Case for 10-15" iPad MacBook Dell HP Acer Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Leopard Print Neoprene Laptop Sleeve Case for 10-15" iPad MacBook Dell HP Acer Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 "Piano And Scenery"Pattern Nylon Material Waterproof Sleeve Case for 11"/13"/15" Laptop&Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 "Love And Rose" Pattern  Waterproof Sleeve Case For 7"/10"/11"/13"/15" Laptop MN18052
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Leopard Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/HP/DELL/Sony/Toshiba/Asus/Acer
1% buyUSD $ 9.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest