English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (535 reviews)
Write a review
  • By michelle21_099
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

past prima! Alleen verkeerde kleur ontvangen..

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taran96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Классные заглушки) пришли желтого цвета

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pitroca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Really nice shipment.
The order come delayed for problems with high transit on Christmass.
I ordered 3 pieces, Pink, Blue and Yellow are been included.

See the picture for confirm.
100% recomended

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sonia.saicic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Reçu en rouge. Très pratique, cependant il faut quand même faire très attention à pas les frotter contre quelque chose une fois en place au risque de les faire tomber. Livraison un peu longue.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tampa Anti Suji
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

não deu muito certo,teve lugar que não coube mas ta valendo a idéia é boa justo

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jordyaufderhaar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

De knopjes passen prima, ze vallen er wel snel uit bij verplaatsing van de laptop maar is erg handig. Helaas de kleur zwart ontvangen.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

I ordered 3 of these. I love them though we have different Apple laptop models home, so for the surprize these work excellent for MacBook Pro but having a more difficult time fitting them on my Apple MacBook Air. I highly suggest you to purchase them if you own a Pro. They are perfect sized for the Pro, and despite the colors being random, they really fit. I got a red, pink and black one. The silicone material is high quality and they are perfect for protection!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vladirastep
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Красивые заглушки. Еще не вскрывала, но думаю подойдут. В комплекте 9 заглушек.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ida
  • May 05, 2014

Does not fit Macbook Air. Only the one for the headset fits. It looks great though, and if i squeeze some of them enough, they will fit some holes eventually. If they had fitted the Air better I'd be more happy.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mateus Zamin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

Produto muito bom, conforme descrição.
Material emborrachado.
Demorou para chegar.

Farroupilha . RS

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
94% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 ENKAY Universal Anti-dust Plugs for Lenovo / HP / Dell / Acer / Asus Laptop
5% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest