English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (541 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Nur Syuhada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro is totally awesome. It's not only cover my MacBook but its also look really nice and pretty at my MacBook. Good service and really easy to buy from MiniInTheBox. Really looking forward to buy from MiniInTheBox. You guys should try since all the item is really cheap compare to other website. This is the best online shop I've ever found.:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martinus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great addition to any MacBook. Keeps it clean and looks awesome.
Mix it up with different colours.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Televisorino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

Sono stupendi....io li ho neri....:)
Sono morbidi e belli al tatto.
Per quanto riguarda la spedizione , naturalmente ci hanno messo un po', ma sono iper soddisfatta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gianmarco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

Tappi anti polvere per il MacBook pro, molto utili per salvaguardare il vostro computer macintosh dalla polvere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Valeria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Ottimi tappini in gomma contro la polvere!!
A me sono arrivati fucsia e, anche se non amo particolarmente questo colore, devo dire che mi piacciono molto. Molte persone dopo averli visti mi hanno chiesto dove li ho presi!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Helder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Chegou no tempo estipulado.
Produto bastante bom, mas a tampa da ethernet nao encaixa muito bem nos novos macbook, mas pode ser resolvido o problema se virarem a tampa ao contrario com o desenho para dentro, vale pelo preço.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Chegou tudo certinho e com menos de 20 dias :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

I ordered 3 of these. I love them though we have different Apple laptop models home, so for the surprize these work excellent for MacBook Pro but having a more difficult time fitting them on my Apple MacBook Air. I highly suggest you to purchase them if you own a Pro. They are perfect sized for the Pro, and despite the colors being random, they really fit. I got a red, pink and black one. The silicone material is high quality and they are perfect for protection!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

It does its job just fine, alright! But don't be dumb like I was and buy it under the belief it will fit your nonmacbook laptop! lol

I (clearly) do not own a macbook but went for it anyway (since it was so cheap!), but ends up most of the plugs didn't fit in so I had to cut some parts of them off :( Oh well. I bet it works greatly for all of you macbook owners out there!!! Hence the five stars. :)

The only real downside, though, is that we can't choose the colour. :/ I got mine in pink, which was the last colour I wanted... but what to do? haha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krich.al.vl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2017

Забавная защита от пыли. Брал для проверки. В целом, неплохо. Качество, конечно, так себе, но как для резиновых заглушек - отлично!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 19V 2.1A 40W power adapter charger For Samsung NP305U1A NP530U3B NP535U3C NP535U4C NP540U3C NP900X1B
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 20V 4.5A 90W laptop AC power adapter charger for Lenovo Thinkpad R61 R61E T60 T61 X61 SL400 X200 T410
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 19V 4.74A 90W laptop AC power adapter charger For Acer aspire 4710G 4720G 4730 492AC 3020 5020 8200 4910 5551 5552
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 19V 3.42A 65W laptop AC power adapter charger For Toshiba P300 L450 M800 L670D C660 L650 A300 L700 A500 L655 5.5*2.5mm
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 19V 3.42A 65W Portable Power Supply AC Adapter Laptop Charger for Acer Aspire V5 V3 E1 S3 Series
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 19V 4.74A 60W laptop AC power adapter charger for Samsung R65 R520 R522 R530 R580 R560 R518 R410 R429 R439 R453
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 12V 3.33A 40W laptop AC power adapter charger for Samsung Smart PC XE500T1C XE500T1C-A01 XE500T1C-A02 XE500T1C-A03
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 19V 1.75A 33W AC laptop power adapter charger For Asus Ultrabook S200E X201E X202E S200L S220
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 19V 2.1A 40W power adapter charger For ASUS Eee PC 1001HA 1001P 1001PX 1005HA 1101HA 1008HA
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 18.5V 3.5A 65W AC laptop power adapter charger For HP 500 510 520 530 540 550 620 625 CQ515
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 20V 3.25A 65W AC laptop power adapter charger for Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon Lenovo G400 G500 G505 G405 YOGA 13
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 19V 4.74A laptop AC power adapter charger For Toshiba PA3165U-1ACA PA3165E-1ACA A105 A300 A500 L500
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest