English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (433 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Nur Syuhada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro is totally awesome. It's not only cover my MacBook but its also look really nice and pretty at my MacBook. Good service and really easy to buy from MiniInTheBox. Really looking forward to buy from MiniInTheBox. You guys should try since all the item is really cheap compare to other website. This is the best online shop I've ever found.:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martinus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great addition to any MacBook. Keeps it clean and looks awesome.
Mix it up with different colours.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Televisorino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

Sono stupendi....io li ho neri....:)
Sono morbidi e belli al tatto.
Per quanto riguarda la spedizione , naturalmente ci hanno messo un po', ma sono iper soddisfatta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gianmarco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

Tappi anti polvere per il MacBook pro, molto utili per salvaguardare il vostro computer macintosh dalla polvere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Valeria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Ottimi tappini in gomma contro la polvere!!
A me sono arrivati fucsia e, anche se non amo particolarmente questo colore, devo dire che mi piacciono molto. Molte persone dopo averli visti mi hanno chiesto dove li ho presi!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Helder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Chegou no tempo estipulado.
Produto bastante bom, mas a tampa da ethernet nao encaixa muito bem nos novos macbook, mas pode ser resolvido o problema se virarem a tampa ao contrario com o desenho para dentro, vale pelo preço.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Chegou tudo certinho e com menos de 20 dias :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

I ordered 3 of these. I love them though we have different Apple laptop models home, so for the surprize these work excellent for MacBook Pro but having a more difficult time fitting them on my Apple MacBook Air. I highly suggest you to purchase them if you own a Pro. They are perfect sized for the Pro, and despite the colors being random, they really fit. I got a red, pink and black one. The silicone material is high quality and they are perfect for protection!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

It does its job just fine, alright! But don't be dumb like I was and buy it under the belief it will fit your nonmacbook laptop! lol

I (clearly) do not own a macbook but went for it anyway (since it was so cheap!), but ends up most of the plugs didn't fit in so I had to cut some parts of them off :( Oh well. I bet it works greatly for all of you macbook owners out there!!! Hence the five stars. :)

The only real downside, though, is that we can't choose the colour. :/ I got mine in pink, which was the last colour I wanted... but what to do? haha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krich.al.vl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2017

Забавная защита от пыли. Брал для проверки. В целом, неплохо. Качество, конечно, так себе, но как для резиновых заглушек - отлично!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 19V 3.42A 65W laptop AC power adapter charger For Acer 3680 4520 5315 5515 5517 5520 5532 5000 5110 5220 5230 5315
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 19.5V 4.7A 90W laptop AC power adapter charger for Sony Vaio VGN-AX VGN-BX VGN-C VGN-CR VGP VPC VGC
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 19.5V 4.62A 65W power adapter charger For HP envy14/15 Pavilion M4/15 PPP009C 15-j009WM 14-k001XX
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 19.5V 4.62A 90W laptop AC power adapter charger for DELL laptop AD-90195D PA-1900-01D3 DF266 M20 M60 M65 M70
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 15V 1.2A 18W laptop AC power adapter charger For Asus Eee Pad TF101 TF201 TF300 TF700 TF300T TF700T SL101
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 19V 2.37A 45W laptop AC power adapter charger for Toshiba Satellite T210D T215D T230 T235 T235D Z830 Z835 5.5mm * 2.5mm
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 19V 3.42A 65W Portable Power Supply AC Adapter Laptop Charger for Acer Aspire V5 V3 E1 S3 Series
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 20V 3.25A 65W AC laptop power adapter charger for Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon Lenovo G400 G500 G505 G405 YOGA 13
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 18.5V 3.5A 65W laptop AC power adapter charger for HP laptop compaq 500 510 520 530 540 550 620 625 CQ515
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 19V 2.1A 40W power adapter charger For ASUS Eee PC 1001HA 1001P 1001PX 1005HA 1101HA 1008HA
11% buyUSD $ 10.99
 19V 1.58A 30W laptop AC power adapter charger for Acer Aspire One AOA110 AOA150 ZG5 ZA3 NU ZH6 D255E D257 D260
12% buyUSD $ 10.99
 12V 1.5A 18W AC laptop power adapter charger for Acer Iconia Tablet A100 A200 A500 A501 A210 A211 A101 A500-08S08U
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest