English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (550 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nur Syuhada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro is totally awesome. It's not only cover my MacBook but its also look really nice and pretty at my MacBook. Good service and really easy to buy from MiniInTheBox. Really looking forward to buy from MiniInTheBox. You guys should try since all the item is really cheap compare to other website. This is the best online shop I've ever found.:)

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Martinus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great addition to any MacBook. Keeps it clean and looks awesome.
Mix it up with different colours.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Televisorino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

Sono stupendi....io li ho neri....:)
Sono morbidi e belli al tatto.
Per quanto riguarda la spedizione , naturalmente ci hanno messo un po', ma sono iper soddisfatta!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianmarco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

Tappi anti polvere per il MacBook pro, molto utili per salvaguardare il vostro computer macintosh dalla polvere.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valeria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Ottimi tappini in gomma contro la polvere!!
A me sono arrivati fucsia e, anche se non amo particolarmente questo colore, devo dire che mi piacciono molto. Molte persone dopo averli visti mi hanno chiesto dove li ho presi!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Chegou no tempo estipulado.
Produto bastante bom, mas a tampa da ethernet nao encaixa muito bem nos novos macbook, mas pode ser resolvido o problema se virarem a tampa ao contrario com o desenho para dentro, vale pelo preço.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color) Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Chegou tudo certinho e com menos de 20 dias :)

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

I ordered 3 of these. I love them though we have different Apple laptop models home, so for the surprize these work excellent for MacBook Pro but having a more difficult time fitting them on my Apple MacBook Air. I highly suggest you to purchase them if you own a Pro. They are perfect sized for the Pro, and despite the colors being random, they really fit. I got a red, pink and black one. The silicone material is high quality and they are perfect for protection!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

It does its job just fine, alright! But don't be dumb like I was and buy it under the belief it will fit your nonmacbook laptop! lol

I (clearly) do not own a macbook but went for it anyway (since it was so cheap!), but ends up most of the plugs didn't fit in so I had to cut some parts of them off :( Oh well. I bet it works greatly for all of you macbook owners out there!!! Hence the five stars. :)

The only real downside, though, is that we can't choose the colour. :/ I got mine in pink, which was the last colour I wanted... but what to do? haha

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color) Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xbcn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

very very interesting but lakin almayıb

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color) Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color) Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color) Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
66% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 14.3" 15.6" Canvas Leopard Laptop Cover Shakeproof Case for MacBook DELL ThinkPad SONY HP SAMSUNG
13% buyUSD $ 19.19
 12" 13" 14" 15" laptop Bag Waterproof Shakeproof Case for Dell ThinkPad MacBook HP
20% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest