English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (520 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nur Syuhada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro is totally awesome. It's not only cover my MacBook but its also look really nice and pretty at my MacBook. Good service and really easy to buy from MiniInTheBox. Really looking forward to buy from MiniInTheBox. You guys should try since all the item is really cheap compare to other website. This is the best online shop I've ever found.:)

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Martinus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great addition to any MacBook. Keeps it clean and looks awesome.
Mix it up with different colours.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

I ordered 3 of these. I love them though we have different Apple laptop models home, so for the surprize these work excellent for MacBook Pro but having a more difficult time fitting them on my Apple MacBook Air. I highly suggest you to purchase them if you own a Pro. They are perfect sized for the Pro, and despite the colors being random, they really fit. I got a red, pink and black one. The silicone material is high quality and they are perfect for protection!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

It does its job just fine, alright! But don't be dumb like I was and buy it under the belief it will fit your non-macbook laptop! lol

I (clearly) do not own a macbook but went for it anyway (since it was so cheap!), but ends up most of the plugs didn't fit in so I had to cut some parts of them off :( Oh well. I bet it works greatly for all of you macbook owners out there!!! Hence the five stars. :)

The only real downside, though, is that we can't choose the colour. :/ I got mine in pink, which was the last colour I wanted... but what to do? haha

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color) Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michelle21_099
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

past prima! Alleen verkeerde kleur ontvangen..

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taran96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Классные заглушки) пришли желтого цвета

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pitroca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Really nice shipment.
The order come delayed for problems with high transit on Christmass.
I ordered 3 pieces, Pink, Blue and Yellow are been included.

See the picture for confirm.
100% recomended

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sonia.saicic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Reçu en rouge. Très pratique, cependant il faut quand même faire très attention à pas les frotter contre quelque chose une fois en place au risque de les faire tomber. Livraison un peu longue.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tampa Anti Suji
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

não deu muito certo,teve lugar que não coube mas ta valendo a idéia é boa justo

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jordyaufderhaar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

De knopjes passen prima, ze vallen er wel snel uit bij verplaatsing van de laptop maar is erg handig. Helaas de kleur zwart ontvangen.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
93% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 ENKAY Universal Anti-dust Plugs for Lenovo / HP / Dell / Acer / Asus Laptop
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Palm Guard Wrist and Touchpad Dust Cover Protector for 13" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest