English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01 : 01 : 02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (463 reviews)
Write a review
  • By grazigusmao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Sensacional! Meu computador fica com essa proteção o tempo todo! Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By obyfrench
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

Who comes up with these ideas? Love the concept.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dima.georgieva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Amazing! It reall works and protects the lap top!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By COOKEHUGH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

like it ..................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pierre.derf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Awesome ! :D Looks as good as on the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tonyle1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

This is a good choice for a case for the iPhone 5 because it is cheap and is study to protect your phone. It is good condition and is packaged nicely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sgaravito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

Got yellow, it look great and it fits

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharonmil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

these are hard to find but look really nice on my laptop

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

It does its job just fine, alright! But don't be dumb like I was and buy it under the belief it will fit your non-macbook laptop! lol

I (clearly) do not own a macbook but went for it anyway (since it was so cheap!), but ends up most of the plugs didn't fit in so I had to cut some parts of them off :( Oh well. I bet it works greatly for all of you macbook owners out there!!! Hence the five stars. :)

The only real downside, though, is that we can't choose the colour. :/ I got mine in pink, which was the last colour I wanted... but what to do? haha

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color) Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By L.M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2013

Too bad I couldn't choose the color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
93% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.95
 ENKAY Universal Anti-dust Plugs for Lenovo / HP / Dell / Acer / Asus Laptop
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Palm Guard Wrist and Touchpad Dust Cover Protector for 13" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.19

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest