English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (538 reviews)
Write a review
  • By vladirastep
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Красивые заглушки. Еще не вскрывала, но думаю подойдут. В комплекте 9 заглушек.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ida
  • May 05, 2014

Does not fit Macbook Air. Only the one for the headset fits. It looks great though, and if i squeeze some of them enough, they will fit some holes eventually. If they had fitted the Air better I'd be more happy.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mateus Zamin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

Produto muito bom, conforme descrição.
Material emborrachado.
Demorou para chegar.

Farroupilha . RS

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samuel.advc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

ótimo produto, em perfeito estado. Encaixa em todas as aberturas do macbook pro

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Il pacco mi è arrivato ieri, spedizione molto veloce.
Non sono molto soddisfatta, ho un toshiba e i tappo non vanno bene in tutti i buchi.
Però tutto sommato, sono buoni e si possono benissimo usare altrove e per un altro pc.
é un prodotto che consiglio perchè combatto con la polvere abbastanza spesso, e questo prodotto è molto utile per evitare ciò.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color) Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cardoso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Não Encaixou no meu...E nem dá pra escolher a cor.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andreablas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Son monísimos, a mi mac le quedan genial, encajan perfectamente, lo que no se es cuanto voy a tardar en perderlos…. jajajajaja
A mi me han cobrado 13,20€ en España por el tema de las aduanas y tal… pero bueno hice un pedido de 35€ así que no está muy mal! Lo hice por envío express y me ha llegado a los 5 días justo!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By astra-delta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Не очень плотно вставляются. Но за такую цену вполне.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By useful
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Useful products, but I would've liked to be able to choose the colour. Mine is a strange acid green, I don't like it very much

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niisvetlana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

Peccato che non si possa scegliere il colore! Per il resto vanno bene

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
94% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 ENKAY Universal Anti-dust Plugs for Lenovo / HP / Dell / Acer / Asus Laptop
5% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest