English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (539 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bellissimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

economici e utili tappini antipolvere (a me sono arrivati verde limone)

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leonel nava
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Bom, já é minha 4º compra no site e até agora ele não falhou comigo. De todas as compras que já fiz esta é a que mais está demorando pra chegar, pois o envio foi feito dia 22/03 e hoje, 07/05/13, ainda não chegou, mas o site tem minha confiança!

Assim que o produto chegar, edito o comentário e posto a foto.

Att, Leonel Nava


***EDIT***

O produto chegou hoje, dia 13/05/13 em perfeitas condições e bem embalado. Como meu notebook não é MAC e sim um HP, fiz uns pequenos cortes na parte interna das capas pra elas encaixarem e deu certo =D, segue foto em anexo.

MITB como sempre, de parabéns, mesmo esta sendo minha compra mais demorada a chegar (~40~50 dias).

RECOMENDO MITB!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vagner teles
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

demorou 20 dias para chegar..:)muitoo show!!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Taiany
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

Tampa Anti Sujeira, muito Boa, Vale a pena!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mattia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

Ok, perfetti, utili per salvaguardare il nostro macbook.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Televisorino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

Sono stupendi....io li ho neri....:)
Sono morbidi e belli al tatto.
Per quanto riguarda la spedizione , naturalmente ci hanno messo un po', ma sono iper soddisfatta!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bercacelin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

couvre prise bien recu , tres bon et bien installer sans probleme )

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color) Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nur Syuhada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro is totally awesome. It's not only cover my MacBook but its also look really nice and pretty at my MacBook. Good service and really easy to buy from MiniInTheBox. Really looking forward to buy from MiniInTheBox. You guys should try since all the item is really cheap compare to other website. This is the best online shop I've ever found.:)

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianmarco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

Tappi anti polvere per il MacBook pro, molto utili per salvaguardare il vostro computer macintosh dalla polvere.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valeria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Ottimi tappini in gomma contro la polvere!!
A me sono arrivati fucsia e, anche se non amo particolarmente questo colore, devo dire che mi piacciono molto. Molte persone dopo averli visti mi hanno chiesto dove li ho presi!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
94% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 ENKAY Universal Anti-dust Plugs for Lenovo / HP / Dell / Acer / Asus Laptop
5% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest