English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (485 reviews)
Write a review
  • By L.M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2013

Too bad I couldn't choose the color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tommy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Good product no problem!!!!!!!! but got in purple

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

A little gift for my wife's laptop. Not a Macbook, but they fit in the headphone jacks and USB ports all the same.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

I got the red ones. I wish there was an option to choose the color, because I am not too much of a fan of red... But I do really love this product! All of them fit perfectly into my macbook pro :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

Nice and useful protection! I've just wanted colored pieces, not transparent whites. No problem though!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Austin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

love them but received a girly color but it keeps the dust out

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Fits perfectly in my macbook pro. Just wished i could choose the colour.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Layma Akbari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

This product is amazingggggggg! The quality is great and it fits the slots of my mac perfectly. It's such a great invention and so worth the price. 1.39 is really nothing for this product. Definetly shouldnt think twice about purchasing this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joseph.garing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

all pieces good fit; satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By justin.cybr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

The quality is very good but the shipping takes me more than 30days. I don't really happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
93% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.95
 ENKAY Universal Anti-dust Plugs for Lenovo / HP / Dell / Acer / Asus Laptop
5% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Palm Guard Wrist and Touchpad Dust Cover Protector for 13" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest