English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (553 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Boa qualidade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

É um produto de qualidade, pena que não deu para o meu not.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dries vanoppen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

Geweldige plugs! Makkelijk in te steken en excellente prijs/kwaliteit verhouding!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

Prodotto ottimo, anche se sarebbe bello scegliere il colore (mi è arrivato rosa che non è proprio mascolino come colore). I tappini entrano bene, non hanno problemi di deformazione o altro. Consigliatissimo!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sonia.saicic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Reçu en rouge. Très pratique, cependant il faut quand même faire très attention à pas les frotter contre quelque chose une fois en place au risque de les faire tomber. Livraison un peu longue.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michelle21_099
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

past prima! Alleen verkeerde kleur ontvangen..

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mateus Zamin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

Produto muito bom, conforme descrição.
Material emborrachado.
Demorou para chegar.

Farroupilha . RS

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andreablas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Son monísimos, a mi mac le quedan genial, encajan perfectamente, lo que no se es cuanto voy a tardar en perderlos…. jajajajaja
A mi me han cobrado 13,20€ en España por el tema de las aduanas y tal… pero bueno hice un pedido de 35€ así que no está muy mal! Lo hice por envío express y me ha llegado a los 5 días justo!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By astra-delta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Не очень плотно вставляются. Но за такую цену вполне.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niisvetlana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

Peccato che non si possa scegliere il colore! Per il resto vanno bene

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By useful
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

Useful products, but I would've liked to be able to choose the colour. Mine is a strange acid green, I don't like it very much

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest