English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (405 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Layma Akbari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

This product is amazingggggggg! The quality is great and it fits the slots of my mac perfectly. It's such a great invention and so worth the price. 1.39 is really nothing for this product. Definetly shouldnt think twice about purchasing this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By puthyseth.veha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

not bad.best i love to ues it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thenier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

All arrive on Time!!
Thanks MiniIn TheBox!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adrianafrassati
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

It came just as expected from the pictures, but in the end I didnt see much use in it, I think it keeps the computer hot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sim_sim_90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

Works well, keeps dust out. Has a piece for each opening. I have a Macbook Pro and it fit perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michelleing.lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

They were OK but some of the plugs do not fit well. Most of them are way too big and I cannot fit them all the way in. As a result they all fell out and got lost after about a week.

EDIT: Miniinthebox offered me a partial refund for the plugs because they did not fit properly. The customer service here at Miniinthebox is fantastic. I will be doing more shopping here in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

Awesome product, they fit perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

i love these. great for keeping dust out. i got the colour white.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

lovely product. excellent colors...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

Great product! I got the black ones, they fit perfectly and they don't fall out easily. They fit well and block the dust quite easily.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
68% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.95
 Zebra Stripe Neoprene Laptop Sleeve Case for 10-15" iPad MacBook Dell HP Acer Samsung
4% buyUSD $ 6.97
 Anti-Shock Protective Laptop Tablet Bag for 13.3 inch Screen Size Black
3% buyUSD $ 2.98
 Retro Tapes Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/HP/DELL/Sony/Toshiba/Asus/Acer
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Paris Post Card Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/HP/DELL/Sony/Toshiba/Asus/Acer
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Elephant Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/HP/DELL/Sony/Toshiba/Asus/Acer 11" 13" 15"
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Zebra Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/HP/DELL/Sony/Toshiba/Asus/Acer
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 11" 13" 15" Walkman Laptop Tablet Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro HP DELL Sony Toshiba Asus Acer
1% buyUSD $ 7.46
 Master Piece Neoprene Laptop Sleeve Case for 10-15" MacBook Dell HP Acer Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Tiger Pattern Neoprene Laptop Sleeve Case for 10-15" iPad MacBook Dell HP Acer Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Laptop Tablet Sleeve Case Postcard Pattern Waterproof For 7" 10" 11" 13" 15"
1% buyUSD $ 7.96
 11" 13" 15" Peacock Feather Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air HP DELL Sony Toshiba Asus Acer
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Laptop Double Sided Use Sleeve Case 10" 12" 13" 14" 15" 17" (2 Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.65
 Black Monday Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/HP/DELL/Sony/Toshiba/Asus/Acer
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Enkay ENK-2001 Laptop Sleeve Case Bag for MacBook Air Pro/HP/Dell/Sony/Acer/Toshiba
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Tattoo Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/HP/DELL/Sony/Toshiba/Asus/Acer
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Enkay ENK-2201 Laptop Sleeve Case Bag for MacBook Air Pro/HP/Dell/Sony/Acer/Toshiba
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Enkay ENK-2002 Laptop Sleeve Case Bag for MacBook Air Pro/HP/Dell/Sony/Acer/Toshiba
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Master Piece Neoprene Laptop Sleeve Case for 10-15" MacBook Dell HP Acer Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Barbola Neoprene Laptop Sleeve Case for 10-15" iPad MacBook Dell HP Acer Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Welkin Neoprene Laptop Sleeve Case for 10-15" iPad MacBook Dell HP Acer Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Leopard Print Neoprene Laptop Sleeve Case for 10-15" iPad MacBook Dell HP Acer Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 "Piano And Scenery"Pattern Nylon Material Waterproof Sleeve Case for 11"/13"/15" Laptop&Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 "Love And Rose" Pattern  Waterproof Sleeve Case For 7"/10"/11"/13"/15" Laptop MN18052
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Graphic Feather Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/HP/DELL/Sony/Toshiba/Asus/Acer
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest