English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (441 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nika-SK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

Great buy, really satisfied :D recommending

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Fits perfectly in my macbook pro. Just wished i could choose the colour.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Layma Akbari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

This product is amazingggggggg! The quality is great and it fits the slots of my mac perfectly. It's such a great invention and so worth the price. 1.39 is really nothing for this product. Definetly shouldnt think twice about purchasing this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By justin.cybr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

The quality is very good but the shipping takes me more than 30days. I don't really happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sundamantra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

Ik ben erg tevreden over dit product, het werkt goed op mijn macbook pro.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By puthyseth.veha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

not bad.best i love to ues it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thenier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

All arrive on Time!!
Thanks MiniIn TheBox!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adrianafrassati
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

It came just as expected from the pictures, but in the end I didnt see much use in it, I think it keeps the computer hot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sim_sim_90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

Works well, keeps dust out. Has a piece for each opening. I have a Macbook Pro and it fit perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michelleing.lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

They were OK but some of the plugs do not fit well. Most of them are way too big and I cannot fit them all the way in. As a result they all fell out and got lost after about a week.

EDIT: Miniinthebox offered me a partial refund for the plugs because they did not fit properly. The customer service here at Miniinthebox is fantastic. I will be doing more shopping here in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
93% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.95
 ENKAY Universal Anti-dust Plugs for Lenovo / HP / Dell / Acer / Asus Laptop
5% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Palm Guard Wrist and Touchpad Dust Cover Protector for 13" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest