English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (553 reviews)
Write a review
  • By vagner teles
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

demorou 20 dias para chegar..:)muitoo show!!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Taiany
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

Tampa Anti Sujeira, muito Boa, Vale a pena!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mattia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

Ok, perfetti, utili per salvaguardare il nostro macbook.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bercacelin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

couvre prise bien recu , tres bon et bien installer sans probleme )

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color) Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cardoso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

Não Encaixou no meu...E nem dá pra escolher a cor.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ida
  • May 05, 2014

Does not fit Macbook Air. Only the one for the headset fits. It looks great though, and if i squeeze some of them enough, they will fit some holes eventually. If they had fitted the Air better I'd be more happy.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Il pacco mi è arrivato ieri, spedizione molto veloce.
Non sono molto soddisfatta, ho un toshiba e i tappo non vanno bene in tutti i buchi.
Però tutto sommato, sono buoni e si possono benissimo usare altrove e per un altro pc.
é un prodotto che consiglio perchè combatto con la polvere abbastanza spesso, e questo prodotto è molto utile per evitare ciò.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color) Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tampa Anti Suji
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

não deu muito certo,teve lugar que não coube mas ta valendo a idéia é boa justo

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Regi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2013

Minha 6ª compra no site. Moro em Fortaleza e chegou em 18 dias úteis. Maravilha


Recebi a verde limão. As tampinha são para MAC, mas fui teimosa e coloquei para meu HP. A maioria encaixou bem direitinho, mas 2 tampinhas não encaixaram, mas não tem problema pois meu alvo era as portas USB e dos fones que encaixaram bem!




Aviso aos Navegantes de 1ª viagem:

1. Nunca comprem acima de 50 dólares ou você vai ser taxado na receita e pagar a mais, 60% do valor do seu pedido.

2. Os produtos vem da China, então PACIÊNCIA!!!!

3. A sua primeira compra eles te dão o numero do rastreamento, da 2ª compra em diante eles não fornecem mais, dica comprem o seguro custa uns 4 reais e você recebe o código de rastreamento e fica tranquilo para saber aonde está seu pedido.

4. Você ficou louco com as coisas do site e quer comprar tudo! CALMA, faça vários pedidos para não ultrapassar os 50 dólares para não acontecer o item 1. Sugestão não ultrapasse 50 reais em compras, pois caso extravie você não fica com dor na consciência por ter pedido Dinheiro.

no mais, Parabéns Mini in the Box!!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

As always i like and love all what mini in the box are selling and i always recomend bying form them, and you should not ever worry about the case you will get exactly what shown on pictures or even prettier..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest