English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (433 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mailme_taher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

I M USING IT FOR MY LAPTOP FIT PERFECT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

This is the second one i've bought, first one was for my brother and I loved it some much I got my self a set. Really nice and I'm very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

nice item , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frank.d.alvarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Works exactly as advertised. Great value for the price! (my gf loved it)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grazigusmao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Sensacional! Meu computador fica com essa proteção o tempo todo! Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by obyfrench
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

Who comes up with these ideas? Love the concept.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dima.georgieva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Amazing! It reall works and protects the lap top!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by COOKEHUGH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

like it ..................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierre.derf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Awesome ! :D Looks as good as on the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonyle1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

This is a good choice for a case for the iPhone 5 because it is cheap and is study to protect your phone. It is good condition and is packaged nicely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 15V 1.2A 18W laptop AC power adapter charger For Asus Eee Pad TF101 TF201 TF300 TF700 TF300T TF700T SL101
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 19.5V 4.7A 90W laptop AC power adapter charger for Sony Vaio VGN-AX VGN-BX VGN-C VGN-CR VGP VPC VGC
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 19V 3.42A 65W laptop AC power adapter charger For Acer 3680 4520 5315 5515 5517 5520 5532 5000 5110 5220 5230 5315
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 12V 1.5A 18W AC laptop power adapter charger for Acer Iconia Tablet A100 A200 A500 A501 A210 A211 A101 A500-08S08U
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 19.5V 4.62A 65W power adapter charger For HP envy14/15 Pavilion M4/15 PPP009C 15-j009WM 14-k001XX
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 19.5V 4.62A 90W laptop AC power adapter charger for DELL laptop AD-90195D PA-1900-01D3 DF266 M20 M60 M65 M70
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 19V 2.1A 40W power adapter charger For Samsung NP305U1A NP530U3B NP535U3C NP535U4C NP540U3C NP900X1B
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 18.5V 3.5A 65W laptop AC power adapter charger for HP laptop compaq 500 510 520 530 540 550 620 625 CQ515
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 19V 2.37A 45W laptop AC power adapter charger for Toshiba Satellite T210D T215D T230 T235 T235D Z830 Z835 5.5mm * 2.5mm
10% buyUSD $ 15.99
 19V 3.42A 65W Portable Power Supply AC Adapter Laptop Charger for Acer Aspire V5 V3 E1 S3 Series
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Laptop AC Power Charger Adapter for Asus for Acer Lenovo Toshiba 19V-4.74A,5.5*2.5MM
12% buyUSD $ 10.99
 20V 3.25A 65W AC laptop power adapter charger for Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon Lenovo G400 G500 G505 G405 YOGA 13
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest