English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (539 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Valeria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Ottimi tappini in gomma contro la polvere!!
A me sono arrivati fucsia e, anche se non amo particolarmente questo colore, devo dire che mi piacciono molto. Molte persone dopo averli visti mi hanno chiesto dove li ho presi!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Boa qualidade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

É um produto de qualidade, pena que não deu para o meu not.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Chegou no tempo estipulado.
Produto bastante bom, mas a tampa da ethernet nao encaixa muito bem nos novos macbook, mas pode ser resolvido o problema se virarem a tampa ao contrario com o desenho para dentro, vale pelo preço.

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color) Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dries vanoppen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

Geweldige plugs! Makkelijk in te steken en excellente prijs/kwaliteit verhouding!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

Prodotto ottimo, anche se sarebbe bello scegliere il colore (mi è arrivato rosa che non è proprio mascolino come colore). I tappini entrano bene, non hanno problemi di deformazione o altro. Consigliatissimo!

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Chegou tudo certinho e com menos de 20 dias :)

Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

As always i like and love all what mini in the box are selling and i always recomend bying form them, and you should not ever worry about the case you will get exactly what shown on pictures or even prettier..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caro.2592
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

Bon délai de livraison et descriptif correspondant à la présentation

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

This is the second one i've bought, first one was for my brother and I loved it some much I got my self a set. Really nice and I'm very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bozocd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

Dupa ce le-am primit am vazut ca sunt pentru apple, dar asta e, in rest este totl conform descrierii

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Anti Dust Plug Cover for Apple MacBook Air Pro (Random Color)
94% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 ENKAY Universal Anti-dust Plugs for Lenovo / HP / Dell / Acer / Asus Laptop
5% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest