English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (199 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Loved this watch,very nice for the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gheowana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

comprei dia 8 d agosto !! chegou hj dia 5 d setembro!compro sempre desse site e compro muitas peças d uma vez ate hj nada estragado! muito bem embalado!e nunca faltou nada! unica coisa q sempre reclamo é o prazo de entrega mas resolvi entender pq vem da china e sei q demora mesmo! mas tudo o q peço tem qualidade! estou muito satisfeita e voltarei a comprar sempre!!

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Felipe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

gostei do relógio, bem bonito e simples!
um bom produto

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by belle montre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2012

tres belle montre pour l ete et pour pratiqer toute sorte de sport elle parait lourd mais en faite elle est tres legere je la recommande et je recomande le site qui envoie dans les temp meme en guadeloupe la montre est asser epaisse c un tres bon site

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by appie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

Mooie horloge zit lekker om je pols heeft een duidelijke overzichtelijke beeld is aan te raden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thiago Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

O relógio tem uma ótima qualidade e é muito bonito. O problemas foi a demora pra a entrega, 2 meses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Bonito relogio, tudo dentro do combinado, entrega etc... Indico a quem quizer comprar

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Виктория
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

Очень удобные и практичные часы. Стильно смотрятся на руке. Долго носятся.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by арр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

"желе из силиконовой лентой кварцевые часы" оказалось самыми лучшими часами котрые я тут приобрел (всего 4)! Отличные часы, смотрятся прекрасно

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Danilo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

rapporto qualità/prezzo direi eccezionale!
sul cinturino ho trovato qualche pezzetto di plastica in eccesso, ma ho risolto tagliandolo!
i tempi d'attesa sono un pò lunghi, ma considerando che il pacco deve fare il giro del mondo, 25 giorni di attesa mi sembrano onestissimi!
molto contento!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest