English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (687 reviews)
Write a review
  • By elias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

muinto bom relogio perfeito para o dia dia

Unisex Jelly Blue Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nihir Kumar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Same as displyed .. a little bit big than i have expected.. picture attached.. Value for money

Unisex Jelly Blue Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shanice
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I love the blue color on this watch. I got it for someone as a gift and they think it looks awesome as well. Its very soft and comfotable and has great quality.

Unisex Jelly Blue Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Unisex Jelly Blue Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bobby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It works and looks great when i wear it! Great watch.

Unisex Jelly Blue Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FRANCA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

proprio bello...ne ho presi 2 diversi UNA MERAVIGLIA.

Unisex Jelly Blue Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daphne
  • Jul 10, 2013

Superleuk horloge ! Hij is wel groter dan ik dacht en onder het uurwerk kan het een beetje zweterig aanvoelen, maar ik vind het een superleuk horloge !

prijs kwaliteit is ook een dikke plus.

het horloge zit erg fijn, voelt zacht aan.

Unisex Jelly Blue Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Enrique Javier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

El pedido fue enviado antes de plazo incluso. Muy buen servicio y rapidez. En cuanto al teclado, buen producto. Funciona perfectamente. Y muy llamativo, funcional y bonito. Perfecto para llevarte a la playa y dejarte el reloj de la marca en casa.

Unisex Jelly Blue Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Натали
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

Я наконец то получила эти замечательные часы) которые ждала с таким нетерпением не веря уже что они придут.но они пришли !)да какие !!!!!ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНЫЕ) белый ремешок так хорошо сочетается с синим циферблатом.вообщем я осталась довольна .да не то слово довольна .просто В ВОСТОРГЕ ))

Unisex Jelly Blue Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Катерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

Часы получили 2.04 (заказ был 26.02). Все соответствует. Отлично упакованы. Покупкой довольны. Спасибо за оперативность!
(P.S. Заказ шел по BulkAirMail, в которой невозможно отследить трекномер, но это не помешало часикам прийти вовремя)

Unisex Jelly Blue Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex Ortza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Hermoso reloj, lindo y muy cómodo, recomendable al 100%, y sobre todo muy original. Llevo ya varios meses comprando de esta página y es 100% segura tanto de envíos como de responsables con los productos, y lo mejor, seguiré comprando más cosas.

Unisex Jelly Blue Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Unisex Jelly Blue Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men\'s  Watch BOSCK  Blue Black Blue Light Blue Waterproof Black Circle Quartz Watch
25% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Universal Hand Remover Lifter Puller Watchmaker Repair Tool
75% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest