English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (171 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ailton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

Muito Show Relógio Todo Mundo Gostou Irei Comprar Outro Logo Logo Minilnthebox e Massa e 10

Unisex Jelly Green Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Unisex Jelly Green Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By super
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

bellissimooooooooo ad un prezzo bassissimo :)

Unisex Jelly Green Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2013

Muito obrigado a MiniInTheBox, meu produto chegou em 09 dias uteis, ele é lindo, do jeito que eu esperava, ganharam um cliente!

Unisex Jelly Green Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2013

il prodotto è ok, magari leggermente più grande di quanto mi aspettassi, considerando che è un orologio femminile.
scegliete la consegna veloce in quanto quella normale è troppo lunga, ... ho dovuto aspettare un mese per ricevere la merce.
nel complesso bene

Unisex Jelly Green Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

Tinha feito um comentário aqui sobre a demora e sore não chegar o meu relógio. Meia hora depois que eu postei o comentário, finalmente meu relógio chegou. Apesar da demora, chegou intacto!

Dou 3 estrelas pois, como podem ver na foto a parte branca de silicone de cima e de baixo ficou um pouco solta do relógio mas, ta tudo certo

Unisex Jelly Green Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mirian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

Ainda não recebi produto, mas escolhi porque além de bonito, parece durável

Unisex Jelly Green Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eduardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Relógio bonito, porém achei grande.

Unisex Jelly Green Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ELAINE JULIAO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

PRODUTO COM UMA IMAGEM MUITO LINDA, PRODUTO MARAVILHOSO!!

Unisex Jelly Green Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Unisex Jelly Green Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Заказал супруге сразу несколько моделей по ее выбору...!!! Посылка дошла за 26 календарных дней, что даже очень радует...!!! Все часики понравились, кроме этой модели из белого пластика - уж больно крупные, скорее на мужскую руку...!!! Спасибо...!!!

Unisex Jelly Green Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Timur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

Часы пришли, очень рад:-) Красивые, водонепроницаемые часики. Сайту спасибо:-)

Unisex Jelly Green Dial White Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest