English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (7600 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Wanessa Souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Demorou 2 meses mais chegaram todos os que eu pedi.
Já é minha segunda compra e estou gostando muito. Demora, mas um dia chega. Já vou encomendar as compras de natal rsrsrsrs

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply(27) Was this review helpful? (29) (13) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leo Guimarães
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2012

Nossa o produto é realmente sensacional!!!
Tem detalhes em seu molde totalmente únicos, um designe totalmente arrojado e moderno!
Prazo, preço e local de compra totalmente qualificados para o negocio!!
Amando o meu relógio!!!

Com certeza ainda farei várias outras compras no MiniInTheBox.

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply(14) Was this review helpful? (17) (41) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Igor Pinheiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

Quando eu descobri “miniinthebox” não acreditei que receberia os produtos aqui no Brasil, do outro lado do globo, mas eu recebi.
Não tive nenhum problema com a compra, o relógio chegou rápido e agora eu tenho o relógio mais legal!

When i find out “miniinthebox” didn't belived the i would receive the products here in Brasil, on the other side of the globe, but i did.
I didn't had any problems with the order, the watch came very fast and now I have the coolest one here!

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply(12) Was this review helpful? (19) (9) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Excelente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2012

O Relógio ainda é melhor do que mostrado nas fotos. Na foto do anúncio parece ser um material descartável e leve. Mais a realidade é que é um produto muito bom. Gostei muito. Me surpreendi. Parabéns ao MinilnTheBox.

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply(19) Was this review helpful? (17) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José Geraldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Muito Bom prático moderno e personalizável ao seu gosto, se adapta bem ao pulso e ainda não deixa de ser elegante .

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tiagokarisma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Adorei o Relogio e ja vou fazer mais compras!! PARABÉNS!!

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ricardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

muito bonito e muito bem embalado

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pauemedeiros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Produto recebido excelente qualidade recomendo a todos que visitam o site super confiavel

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pedrokassa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

comprei para o meu irmão ele ficou muito satisfeitooo... otimo relogio muito bonito...

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By petit.hime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Apesar de certa demora na entrega (mas que eu já esperava), recebi o produto em perfeitas condições. Estou muito satisfeita com o site e o relógio, que é simplesmente lindo!

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
92% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Military Style Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Men\'s Round Dial Gold Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Simple Rectangle Dial Alloy Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'S Fashion Pc Movment Steel Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Men\'s Mechanical Calendar Function White Rectangle Dial PU Band Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Men\'s Aircraft Style Multi-Functional Digital Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Gold Case Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Green  LED Rolling Display Silicone Band Wrist Watch(Assorted colors)
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Water Resistant Multi-Functional Sporty Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Pedometer LED Touch Screen USB Digital Smart Watch
1% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Men\'s Fashion Military Style Calendar Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Coway Men\'s Round Diamond Dial  Alloy Band Quartz Analog  Ring Watch(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Men\'s Round Case PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Style Big Roman Numerals Dial Leather Band
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s Sporty  Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2014 New Men\'s High Quality Heavy Stainless Steel Mens Dress Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest