English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (7877 reviews)
Write a review
  • By we.bnr.llc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

good condition. It like how good the watches are very nice watches.

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Cool & modern watch with a very comfortable strap, I ordered several different models but this is the one I put on first. You cannot beat this price. The shipping was faster than I thought, only four days with expedited shipping. The case is a nice black enamel type of finish which goes well with the mat black strap. Nice job MiniInTheBox.

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matteo ghibelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

fantastic watch! price really cheap and quality/price is really high! confortable and really cute! perfect dimension and easy regulation, instructions complete and easy to understand! this is only the first purchase, i'll do a lot more! i'm really satisfied! great, thank you very much, it was a pleasure making business with you!

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rod Gasmin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Just got this one and it's definitely amazing! good value for the money. and not to mention it looks so much better if worn. very fashionable and trendy and has a unique scifi design which i love most. great stuff mini!

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shadowtomcat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

Часы просто супер,качество тоже порадовало.Вот только ждать посылку пришлось долго,а в остальном всем доволен.

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edimari287
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Excelente reloj, muy bonito, muy buena calidad, a mis hijos les gustò mucho.

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (7) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose arismendi
  • Aug 27, 2014

como ago para comprar ese relog

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (19) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thibaut d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

Une montre parfait , un site parfait , bref tout simplement une opportunité en or à consommer sans modération :)

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vito Bondesan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

veramente ottimo lo consiglio a tutti. comodo e bello

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (6) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edgar Aparcio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2013

Excelente producto calidad precio! Funciones magníficas!

Men's Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (7) (9) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest