English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (2473 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Claudinei Mota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2012

Excelente produto. Empresa de confiança. Recebi em São Paulo, em 25 dias após o embarque.
Excellent product. Trust company. Received in Sao Paulo in 25 days after shipment.

Men's Watch Red LED Silicone Strap
Reply(18) Was this review helpful? (11) (57) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eric Reed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

it's made better then I thought it would be,, made out good on it too,,3.5 times what I paid for it.yes !!I buy them to sale them, and make some needed cash.....good way to make money

Men's Watch Red LED Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charitha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you very much, nice item and fast delivery .. I like it So Much ... @

Men's Watch Red LED Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shakosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

awesome product , recommended

Men's Watch Red LED Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shanice
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I got this one for my boyfriend its very sporty but also very nice to go out. Its has nice detail and a wide face for larger wrists. The band isnt as soft as other silicone bands but its very durable. Great quality.

Men's Watch Red LED Silicone Strap Men's Watch Red LED Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

Заказ получил с задержкой всего на 2 дня, видимо тормозила Почта России. Часами доволен. Сделал еще заказ для сына.

Men's Watch Red LED Silicone Strap
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Veramente bello e pratico anche se non ci sono istruzioni

Men's Watch Red LED Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tudor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

Ragazzi/e, il sito è affidabilissimo. Non preoccupatevi perchè il pacco arriva sempre. Per questo orologio io ho dovuto aspettare 1 mese ma vi garantisco che ne vale la pena. L'orologio è perfetto, uno così in negozio costa sicuramente più di 50 euro. Non pensateci su due volte e compratelo. Io ne sono molto soddisfatto e sono sicuro che anche a voi piacerà.
Questo è stato il mio secondo acquisto su Miniinthebox e sicuramente non sarà l'ultimo.
Per assicurarvi che non sono qui a parlare a "vanvera", vi allego qualche foto del mio nuovo acquisto a prezzo stracciato.

Men's Watch Red LED Silicone Strap Men's Watch Red LED Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

excellent produit ,conforme a la description avec un prix défiant toute concurrence et en plus livraison ultra rapide ce site est un pur bonheur,je recommande a 100 %
Merci MinilnTheBox et a bientôt pour de nouvelles commande .

Men's Watch Red LED Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zerihakim
  • Feb 25, 2013

tres belle montre pour l ete et pour pratiqer toute sorte de sport

Men's Watch Red LED Silicone Strap Men's Watch Red LED Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest