English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by r.ham909
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Een leuk sportief licht horloge voor heel weinig geld.
Dacht eerst dat hij het niet deed maar zag toen dat je hem moet activeren door op een knopje te drukken.
Wel een mooie besparing voor de batterij.
Netjes zoals aangegeven afgeleverd en al keurig met de juiste tijd.
Echt een aanrader voor iedereen die een sportief wit horloge zoekt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matheusmelosilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

Os Produtos Desse Site são muito bons e baratos, e além de tudo, a entrega do produto é rápida...Recomendo esse site para os telespectadores do mundo todo... =)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tnt1234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2012

Rigtig flot og velfungerende ur. Alle pengene værd

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dyegilvip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2011

OLHA O PRODUTO É EXTREMAMENTE MODERNO.
EU SÓ ACHO QUE VCS DEVERIAM MANDAR COM MENOS TP.
MAIS RECOMENDO.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vovinator
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2012

Хорошие часы.
нестандартные кнопки, хотя немного хлипкие, шатаются
Светят хорошо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mara21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2016

OTTIMO PRODOTTO ECCELLENTE DESCRIZIONE CONSIGLIO 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergei_troinin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

Всё в порядке.товар хороший. дошёл очень быстро за 35 дней)Всё в порядке.товар хороший. дошёл очень быстро за 35 дней)Всё в порядке.товар хороший. дошёл очень быстро за 35 дней)Всё в порядке.товар хороший. дошёл очень быстро за 35 дней)Всё в порядке.товар хороший. дошёл очень быстро за 35 дней)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dp2contec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

LINDO RELÓGIO!! SITE SUPER CONFIÁVEL SEMPRE ENTREGA ANTES DO PRAZO!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicagraeff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Demorou um pouco para chegar, mas valeu a pena a espera, o produto chegou perfeitamente como o descrevido, muito bom. Eu recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felipesancho2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

otimo produto chegou dentro do prazo e muito bonito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest