English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (208 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cherry
  • Jun 16, 2012

Oh this is a very nice watch I,ve love it so much and the price is very low,, gotta have one for me and my hubby,,,,,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andras
  • Aug 28, 2011

I receantly put my order with Internet payment. Minilnthebox service amazed my with clear and custom friendly order status to follow the proceeding of my item.
Congratulation for the company.
Andras from Budapest

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felix-lasserre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

Colis reçu dans le délai prévue , superbe qualité , colis emballé proprement et dans un carton, satisfait!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

Muito bacana gostei , e muito rápido tb na entrega como sempre ..
Obrigado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Atoapes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

Este produto poderia ser incluido na propaganda como instrumento para policiais por ser discreto e um equipamento leve.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2012

BOA NOITE!
SEGUE EM ANEXO
COMPROVANTE DE PAGAMNENTO Pedido N 1208232001606678
ATT
ANDERSON ALMEIDA CONCEIÇÂO
TEL.: 21 35987398 / 83640008
CAMPO GRANDE RIO DE JANEIRO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Biaa Akim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2012

Très bonne matier ne se casse pas vite c'est une très bonne affaire.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sara ahmed
  • Jul 31, 2012

el reloj precioso y muy moderno

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kristian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2012

do voto a 5 stelle, anche se il gancio dell orologio bianco si sganciava sempre dalla sua sede, ho dovuto procedere ad un "intervento" con una bella pinza per risolvere il prolema, nel complesso un ottimo prodotto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by M Pluijmaekers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2011

Geweldige horloge net als vroeger bij de eerste digitale horloges, goed beeld,op afstand goed af te lezen [en wel zonder leesbril ] te gek.
echt een aanrader, ook gezien de kosten van de horloge`s.
In het gebruik zeer gemakkelijk instelbaar, met de twee linker knopjes,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest