English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (2273 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jorge Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

NÃO COMPREM AQUI, DEMOROU 6 MESES PARA EU RECEBER MINHAS MERCADORIAS! FUI MUITO MAL TRATADO, NÃO ME RESPONDIAM, ME IGNORAVAM TODA VEZ QUE ENTRAVA EM CONTATO! AINDA TIVE QUE PAGAR 60% do valor daS mercadoriaS DE IMPOSTO, E DEMORARAM A ME ENVIAR AS MERCADORIAS, TUDO por culpa da empresa que me vendeu E DEPOIS DISSE QUE NÃO TINHA 1 item DO PEDIDO EM ESTOQUE e por isso ficaram segurando todas as outras mercadorias até repor o estoque. Fiz a compra em 16/11/2012 e só recebi agora 10/04/2013.

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos Vitorino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Produto muito bom superou minha expectativas, recomendo a todos.

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (10) (8) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caio Saibel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

Bom dia! Recebi meu relógio ontem! Tudo dentro do prazo! E fora que o relógio é muitooo show! D+
Recomendo fortemente!!!

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (10) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Demorou um pouco mas cegou. 33 dias da compra. Fncionando.

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (4) (9) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

demorou mas chegou, perfeito recomendo!!

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (7) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2012

Produto muito bom e bonito, entrega dentro do prazo. Recomendo

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (9) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mr.pavement
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Very nice. Works great. Recommended.

Had to pay customs tax.

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcio Andrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

Prezados,

Parabéns pelo produto de qualidade!
Mesmo ficando na expectativa da entrega, no qual achei um pouco demorado, mas que realmente estava no prazo de 20 dias ÚTEIS e não corridos, fiquei surpreso com a beleza do produto, como também da responsabilidade de cuidado na embalagem mesmo simples, porém segura.
Fiz questão de tirar fotos do relógio no meu braço. Ficou demais!!!

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TONHAO8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

Relógio Unissex Quadrado com Mostrador de LED Vermelho,otimo,exelente produto

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leeh Carvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Meu pai amou. Lindo demaiiis. AMeeii

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
48% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.49
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Silicone Strap
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap
4% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Roman Numerals Dial
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LED Water Resistant Multi-Function
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Unisex Red LED Jumbo Square Mirror Face Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Square Case Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Digital 29 LED Red & Blue Light Black Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Square Case White Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Analog-Digital Multi-Function Dual Time Zones
1% buyUSD $ 15.49
 Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Multi-Functional LCD Digital Yellow Case Black Band Sporty Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Water Resistant With Calendar Function
1% buyUSD $ 27.19
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Simple Style Bronze Round Dial
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'S White Black Dial Black Silicone Band Outdoor Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Black Silicone Band Mirror Face Red LED Sports Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Red LED Square Mirror White Case Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Blue LED Digital White Square Case Silicone Band Faceless Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Water Resistant
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Gold Alloy Quartz Pocket Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports LCD Digital Water Resistant Calendar Multi-Function
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Calendar Function Auto-Mechanical Steel Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest