English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2380 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mojo971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice Watch. Great display ! Not expensive !

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Валентин
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2013

Ждал долго...часы классные!!!!всем советую!!!

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael SUAREZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Je suis très content avec cette montre, elle est jolie et la couleur aussi, je peut l'utiliser avec n'importe quel style de vêtements.

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

Часы отличные ничего не скажешь выглядят неплохо, яркие....

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cilie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Lyser ikke i lang tid men sidder godt.

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos Vitorino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Produto muito bom superou minha expectativas, recomendo a todos.

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (11) (8) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caio Saibel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

Bom dia! Recebi meu relógio ontem! Tudo dentro do prazo! E fora que o relógio é muitooo show! D+
Recomendo fortemente!!!

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (10) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

demorou mas chegou, perfeito recomendo!!

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (7) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2012

Produto muito bom e bonito, entrega dentro do prazo. Recomendo

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (9) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank Suister
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2012

Heel blij ben ik met dit prachtige horloge.
Zo goedkoop incl. verzendkosten ik kan het nog niet geloven.
Ik heb hem vandaag binnen gekregen, het heeft precies 14 kalender dagen gekost om hem op de deurmat te krijgen.
Dit alles zoals verwacht, hij ziet er net zo mooi uit als op de website en werkt prima.
30 jaar geleden waren deze klokjes in de mode, hoe leuk is dit om er nu weer zo een te hebben!
Zie ook mijn foto, een echte aanrader.

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest