English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (2075 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mojo971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice Watch. Great display ! Not expensive !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rafael SUAREZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Je suis très content avec cette montre, elle est jolie et la couleur aussi, je peut l'utiliser avec n'importe quel style de vêtements.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

Часы отличные ничего не скажешь выглядят неплохо, яркие....

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cilie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Lyser ikke i lang tid men sidder godt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carlos Vitorino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Produto muito bom superou minha expectativas, recomendo a todos.

Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (12) (8) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Caio Saibel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

Bom dia! Recebi meu relógio ontem! Tudo dentro do prazo! E fora que o relógio é muitooo show! D+
Recomendo fortemente!!!

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (11) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

demorou mas chegou, perfeito recomendo!!

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (8) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2012

Produto muito bom e bonito, entrega dentro do prazo. Recomendo

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (10) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Frank Suister
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2012

Heel blij ben ik met dit prachtige horloge.
Zo goedkoop incl. verzendkosten ik kan het nog niet geloven.
Ik heb hem vandaag binnen gekregen, het heeft precies 14 kalender dagen gekost om hem op de deurmat te krijgen.
Dit alles zoals verwacht, hij ziet er net zo mooi uit als op de website en werkt prima.
30 jaar geleden waren deze klokjes in de mode, hoe leuk is dit om er nu weer zo een te hebben!
Zie ook mijn foto, een echte aanrader.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Demorou um pouco mas cegou. 33 dias da compra. Fncionando.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (4) (9) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 North Men\'s Multifunction Sport Watch 30M Waterproof LED Calendar Digital Male Wrist watch Military Fashion Casual Quartz Black Light Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Unisex Men\'s Watch Blue LED Lava Style Faceless Watch Black Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch With Simple Design Casual Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 WWOOR® Men\'s Watch Military Watch Clock Men Digital Watch Strip Watchband Waterproof Noctilucent Sport Wristwatch Mens Relogio Masculino
1% buyUSD $ 43.69
 SYNOKE Men\'s Watch Sports Digital Waterproof Wristwatch with Alarm Clock Stopwatch LED Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Hollow Engraving Automatic self-winding Leather Band Luxury Black
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Men\'s Watch Faceless Watch Blue LED Digit Watch Calendar Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Relogio Masculino Men\'s LED Touch Screen Digital Silicone Waterproof Date Clock Watches Men Sports Watch Fashion Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Red LED Jumbo Square Mirror Face Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.59
 Tevise Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Sport Watch Skeleton Watch Fashion Watch Mechanical WatchCalendar Water Resistant / Water Proof Luminous
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.74
 SKMEI® Unisex Blue LED Square Dial Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Men\'s Watch Women\'s Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Square Digital LCD Dial Alarm Calendar Chronograph Alloy Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Dragon Alloy Analog Quartz Pocket Watch (Bronze) Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Black Silicone Band Mirror Face Red LED Sports Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Simple Design With Plastic Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Men\'s Watch Sports Watch LED Digital Watch Chronograph Calendar Aircraft Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Digital Square Rubber Band  Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Square Digital LCD Dial Alloy Band  Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Sport EL Light Digital Multi-Functional Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Men\'s Watch Faceless Watch Blue LED Lava Style Digital Plastic Band  Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.74
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Calendar Silicone Strap Sport Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Sport Watch Digital LED Silicone Band Casual Black White Red Purple Khaki Ivory Orange Dark Blue Fuchsia Red Green
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Touch Screen Calendar Red LED Digital Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Creative Pointer Steel Band Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest