English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2373 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mojo971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice Watch. Great display ! Not expensive !

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Валентин
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2013

Ждал долго...часы классные!!!!всем советую!!!

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael SUAREZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Je suis très content avec cette montre, elle est jolie et la couleur aussi, je peut l'utiliser avec n'importe quel style de vêtements.

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

Часы отличные ничего не скажешь выглядят неплохо, яркие....

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cilie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Lyser ikke i lang tid men sidder godt.

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos Vitorino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Produto muito bom superou minha expectativas, recomendo a todos.

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (11) (8) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caio Saibel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

Bom dia! Recebi meu relógio ontem! Tudo dentro do prazo! E fora que o relógio é muitooo show! D+
Recomendo fortemente!!!

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (10) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

demorou mas chegou, perfeito recomendo!!

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (7) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2012

Produto muito bom e bonito, entrega dentro do prazo. Recomendo

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (9) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank Suister
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2012

Heel blij ben ik met dit prachtige horloge.
Zo goedkoop incl. verzendkosten ik kan het nog niet geloven.
Ik heb hem vandaag binnen gekregen, het heeft precies 14 kalender dagen gekost om hem op de deurmat te krijgen.
Dit alles zoals verwacht, hij ziet er net zo mooi uit als op de website en werkt prima.
30 jaar geleden waren deze klokjes in de mode, hoe leuk is dit om er nu weer zo een te hebben!
Zie ook mijn foto, een echte aanrader.

Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
49% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
13% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Silicone Strap
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Roman Numerals Dial
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LED Water Resistant Multi-Function
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Unisex Red LED Jumbo Square Mirror Face Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Square Case Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Digital 29 LED Red & Blue Light Black Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Multi-Functional LCD Digital Yellow Case Black Band Sporty Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Water Resistant With Calendar Function
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Simple Style Bronze Round Dial
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'S White Black Dial Black Silicone Band Outdoor Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silicone Band Women Men Unisex Jelly Sport Style Square Mirror LED Wrist Watch - Blue
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Red LED Square Mirror White Case Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Water Resistant
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Gold Alloy Quartz Pocket Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports LCD Digital Water Resistant Calendar Multi-Function
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Calendar Function Auto-Mechanical Steel Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 20.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest