English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (240 reviews)
Write a review
  • By João Alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Adorei o relógio, era o que eu esperava... comprem que vocês vão gostar...

Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Relógio muito bom, o material dele é muito bom mesmo, recomendo galera. site miniinthebox esta de parabéns.

Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By weverton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

muito bonito gostei bastante, uso e recomendo esse site vale a pena!!!!!!

Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

Beautifull! Less then one week waiting.

Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jodo_joduna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

watch is a wonderful
i love it.
thanks for fast delivery
;) :)

Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda Folkestad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

Looks great, worth the money. I like this watch. Thank you very much.

Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

esta muy bonito y de excelente calidad muy cómodo tal como aparece en la fotografía

Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bashir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

...............................................

Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By George Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Esperei bastante, mas chegou... Lindo! Boa qualidade! Veio um pequeno deslize de acabamento, mas não é notável. Recomendo!
Otimizem a entrega!

Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ismael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

Fiz a compra dia 27/07/13 e chegou hoje. Chegou perfeito.

Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest