English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (235 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Juliana Lopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

O produto ainda não chegou por isso não me sinto a vontade para dar uma opinião concreta... Mas pelas fotos é possível ver que é um lindo relógio e com o um preço muito bom tbm.

Quando o produto chegar darei minha opinião novamente ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DanyOne974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

Produit conforme
Très stylé, l'une des plus belle que j'ai commandé

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2013

E Um Excelente Produto e foi aprovado pelos meus colegas e alem de ser bom chegou no dia que estavam dizendo no site
eu não tenho nenhum problema com produtos de vocês ainda estarei comprando mais coisas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Perfecto. El anuncio es preciso por completo. Y es precioso. Las pilas duran muy poco

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Genilson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

Relógio muito bom mesmo pessoal, me surpreendi com a qualidade do produto e com a pontualidade da entrega, chegou na data certinha. Foi a minha primeira compra nesse site, e confesso que estava meio receoso com esses preços tão bons, estava pensando: "Será que é verdade mesmo tudo isso?". Mas é sim pessoal, site muito bom e com certeza vou fazer novas compras.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donatella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

veramente bello, per quel prezzo non si potrebbe volere di più, vale la pena comprarlo e non mi sono assolutamente pentita....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fred la Muppet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

Belle couleur et ensemble de bonne facture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

Bonito y buen reloj yo lo he comprado en azul, si me da buen resultado no descarto otros colores o modelos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

relógio é esportivo e fino, ideal para frequentar lugares diferenciados de negócios em nosso trabalho...... é compatível com qualquer ambiente...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kakmiim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

very beautiful watch, my customer order this,she love it very much ,,,thanks MTB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Sports Hollow Engraving Silicone Strap
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Rubber Band
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Fashion Silicone Strap
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Big Dial PU Band
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Quartz Military Silicone Strap
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Green Bronze Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Unisex Brown Dial Wide PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Stylish Dial Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Fashion Style Calendar Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Men\'s Racing Style Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Water Resistant Dual Time Zones Multi-Function
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Compass Thermometer
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Alloy Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Gold and Silver Steel Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Water Resistant
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Men\'s Casual Style Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Wrist Style Silicone Analog Quartz Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Racing Design Dial PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Rose Gold Case Dress Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest