English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (240 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Simon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

Fast shipment. nice looking watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pauline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Husband liked this watch, casual but still smart

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ahmonster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Even the wait for the watch was a little long, it was worth it. The watch was just how I thought it would look and you can't beat the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By For mi wife
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

I bought this watch for my wife in white. Very nice. I bought Jan 5th and received Jan 22nd. I paid for $8.19 and now is $6.49.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Surfer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Nice looking watch, i love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ekabitis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Nice little gift, and as always at a very good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By IOANNIS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

AMAZING WATCH CONCERNING THE PRICE.I HAVE AN EXPENSIVE WATCH EXACTLY THE SAME.VALE FOR MONEY...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aldin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

very nice watch :D thx after 18 days I got watch :D and I am very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

My watch delivered in my home after 3 weeks. It is an acceptable time for me. The watch is perfect. For 8,19 USD is perfect and until now is working just fine. Thank you Miniinthebox.com.
See you in my next order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

just recieved this watch in red .can not fault it . just as i thought it would be for the price good service all round .think i will order a blue one now

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest