English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (225 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Simon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

Fast shipment. nice looking watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pauline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Husband liked this watch, casual but still smart

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ahmonster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Even the wait for the watch was a little long, it was worth it. The watch was just how I thought it would look and you can't beat the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By For mi wife
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

I bought this watch for my wife in white. Very nice. I bought Jan 5th and received Jan 22nd. I paid for $8.19 and now is $6.49.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Surfer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

Nice looking watch, i love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ekabitis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Nice little gift, and as always at a very good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By IOANNIS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

AMAZING WATCH CONCERNING THE PRICE.I HAVE AN EXPENSIVE WATCH EXACTLY THE SAME.VALE FOR MONEY...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aldin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

very nice watch :D thx after 18 days I got watch :D and I am very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

My watch delivered in my home after 3 weeks. It is an acceptable time for me. The watch is perfect. For 8,19 USD is perfect and until now is working just fine. Thank you Miniinthebox.com.
See you in my next order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

just recieved this watch in red .can not fault it . just as i thought it would be for the price good service all round .think i will order a blue one now

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Sports Hollow Engraving Silicone Strap
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Rubber Band
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Fashion Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Big Dial PU Band
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Quartz Military Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Times Zones Water Resistant Multi-Function
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Green Bronze Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Unisex Brown Dial Wide PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Stylish Dial Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Fashion Style Calendar Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Men\'s Racing Style Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Water Resistant Dual Time Zones Multi-Function
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Compass Thermometer
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Alloy Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Calendar Function Auto-Mechanical Steel Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s Gold and Silver Steel Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Water Resistant
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Men\'s Casual Style Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Wrist Style Silicone Analog Quartz Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Racing Design Dial PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Rose Gold Case Dress Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest