English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (208 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ekabitis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Nice little gift, and as always at a very good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by IOANNIS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

AMAZING WATCH CONCERNING THE PRICE.I HAVE AN EXPENSIVE WATCH EXACTLY THE SAME.VALE FOR MONEY...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aldin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

very nice watch :D thx after 18 days I got watch :D and I am very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Petros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

My watch delivered in my home after 3 weeks. It is an acceptable time for me. The watch is perfect. For 8,19 USD is perfect and until now is working just fine. Thank you Miniinthebox.com.
See you in my next order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

just recieved this watch in red .can not fault it . just as i thought it would be for the price good service all round .think i will order a blue one now

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clintspit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

omg this is a very good item and a very g8 delivery . i thing im in love with miniln the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2012

Very very nice watch!!! Top quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Argirios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2012

Excellent watch, thank you!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Matthew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

Excellent watch. Just like the picture (Red )

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t_whit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

ok not exactly what i was expecting but its growing on me

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Quartz Analog Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Sport Watch Fashion Watch Digital Watch Quartz Digital Rubber Band Black White Brown
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Fashion Student Silicone Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Men\'s Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Calendar Dual Time Zones Punk Quartz Alloy Band Vintage Cool Casual Luxury
3% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Sport Watch Fashion Watch Quartz Fabric Band Black Brown
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Unisex Sport Watch Dress Watch Skeleton Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Digital Watch Quartz Digital Silicone BandCharm
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 SKMEI Men\'s Sport Watch Military Watch Digital Watch Wrist watch Japanese Digital Calendar Pedometer Stopwatch Noctilucent Rubber Band
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.014) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 L.WEST Men\'s Steel Belt Pointer Imitation Ceramic Quartz Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Sport Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Silicone Band Cool Casual Black White Red
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Super Fashion  LED Square Rubber Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch / Quartz Fabric Band Cool Casual Black Blue Green
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz Silicone Band Casual Black White Blue
13% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest