English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (95 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by AWESOME watch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am very pleased with this watch... I bought several of them, as gifts to my friends, and they loved it...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Владислав
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Часы замечательные! У нас в городе на подобие таких можно купить за большие деньги. Я заказал здесь и не пожалел! Время ставится удобно, есть дата и месяц даже. Экономные, потому что нажимаешь время высвечивается, а потом потухает. Удобные и стильные.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dulaj Madusanka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

WoW..Its in great condition..I am really satisfied with Item.It arrived to me within 13 days..
Thanks...I really like it..I am gonna buy different colours too...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Silicone Band
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2011

It is a really nice unisex watch.
The quality is good and it looks very nice.
My friends are very jealous :P!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Evgenia Gromova
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

Заказывала часы брату. Правда шли 1,5 месяца до СПб, но заказом довольны мы оба! Немного повозились с настройкой, но зато теперь брат пользуется с удовольствием!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Comtois edvine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

J ai commander beaucoup de montre et celle la il y a rien a dire solide et bien Jolie je vous le recommander je me Suis pa decu merci a bientot je vais passer Une Autre
commander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2012

Часы отличные!
Красивый коричневый ремешок и хороший свет

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pereira Marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

Bonjour,

J'ai reçus ma commande, même si j'ai eu quelques souci avec certains articles , Sinon je suis assez content, les nouveaux modèles sont beaucoup plus joli que les anciens. ^^

Merci MiniInTheBox. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2012

Orologio semplice ma d'effetto abbastanza curato ma sopprattutto POCA SPESA MASSIMA RESA!!!spedizione entro i termini...sito scoperto per caso...vista l affidabilità...a parer mio consigliato...infatti ne prenderò subito degli altri

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laurent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

Super produit pour un prix imbattable : original, design, bracelet confortable. Processus de commande très simple incluant le paiement Paypal, et livraison dans un emballage sérieux. C'est vraiment nickel !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest