English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (169 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lyonel_mathieu
  • Mar 06, 2013

Très belle montre. Design soigné, offre un bon affichage. Pas cher, donc à recommander !

Very nice watch. Sleek design, offers a good display. Cheap, so recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bazuka-leka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

Adorei o relógio, ficou perfeito no braço de meu filho!!!
Ele também adorou!!! Achei que fosse ficar grande, mais ficou certinho... muito bom!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yeison.rom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Muy bonito, sencillo, cómodo.

No obstante hay una situación que me parece bastante desagradable y es que al momento de realizar el pedido, supuesta mente el envio acelerado era gratis (al haber superado el monto de 40 USD), no obstante, cuando el paquete llego a mi domicilio, DHL Colombia cobró $44,474 COP lo que equivale aproximadamente a USD $18. Me gustaría aclarar este inconveniente, puesto que, en primera instancia, es información contraria a la que se dió al momento de la compra a través de la pagina y segundo, desmotiva y desincentiva cualquier futura opción de compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koldoan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

es precioso el ultimo relog adquirido y con mucha eficacia y rapidez el envio , yo confio plenamente en esta empresa , son muy competentes ,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexortza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Hermoso reloj, lindo y muy cómodo, recomendable al 100%, y sobre todo muy original. Llevo ya varios meses comprando de esta página y es 100% segura tanto de envíos como de responsables con los productos, y lo mejor, seguiré comprando más cosas.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miatarrier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

I love it! Its so cool with the bowled front and the color shines!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcos-1080
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

Bonjour,

J'ai reçus ma commande, je suis assez content, les nouveau modèles sont beaucoup plus joli que les anciens. ^^

Merci MiniInTheBox. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by theo.massart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

j'ai vu cette montre sur internet par hasard, je la connaissais car je l'avais vue dans un magasin à 130 euros mais je n'avais pas trop les moyens de me l'offrir.:(
Alors je me suis dit ca ne coute pas cher et elle me plait énormément donc je vais la commander :)
10 jours après je la reçois :D
je suis fou de joie!!!
elle ne m'avait donc presque pas couté d'argent et elle fonctionné parfaitement
très complet et trop CLASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Je vous la recommande vraiment beaucoup
très bonne calité

SUPER PRODUIT ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adenotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2012

une montre qui donne un superbe effet a votre poignet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

El articulo llegó bien, estaba muy bien empacado, es muy bonito y funciona bien. Esta es mi primera compra en Miniinthebox, y estoy sorprendida del servicio al cliente, es excelente ! Volveré a comprar aquí !.
The item arrived well, It was very well packed, It's really beautiful and It works well. This is my first purchase in Miniinthebox and I'm surprised about customer service, it's excellent, I'll return to buy again here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest