English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (393 reviews)
Write a review
  • By RELÓGIO ESPORT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

AMEI MEU RELÓGIO,LINDO, ÓTIMO MATERIAL E NÃO DEMOROU NEM UM MÊS PRA CHEGAR.VOU COMPRAR MAIS!!!!!!!!!!BEIJOS!!!!!!

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (Pink) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tracovinus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

Relógio muito bonito. A esposa adorou.

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (Pink) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ewandro Luiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

muito bom e tamb barato adorei

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (Pink) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francisco A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

Un reloj muy bonito,simple pero original y muy comodo,muy conforme con la compra.

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (Pink) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Débora Cristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Gostei de comprar neste site, preço bom e de qualidade. Meus produtos chegaram em perfeitas condições, muito bem embalado, entregaram em 30 dias. Vou continuar comprando aqui!!

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (Pink) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elcio Alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Comprei para presentear minha Filha, Ela viu no site e ficou maluca, pois no brasil está muito caro e não tem a mesma qualidade dos produtos do MiniInTheBox. Realmente esta Loja Virtual foi um negócio da China, Bons produtos por um preço justo.

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (Pink) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rafaela barbosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

achei o relogio bem legal do jeito que eu gosto!!!
Estou a espera de chegar q ate a data de hoje não chegou ja passou de mas de 10 dias ulteis aguardo uma resposta.

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (Pink) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FLABIO CARVALHO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

este relogio bonito com design sofisticado produzido para publico feminino destaca pelo pulseira e video led. o que garante uma aceitaçao boa. e crescente. muito bom.

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (Pink) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diana T
  • Dec 10, 2012

Es genial, relación calidad precio 100% recomendable. Es un reloj diferente, muy cómodo, bonito y vistoso, además de económico. Al llevarlo a trabajar todo el mundo me pregunta dónde me lo compré. Por algo será :)

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (Pink) Cool Watches Unique Watches Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (Pink) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KARLA CRISTINA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

É MINHA PRIMEIRA COMPRA , ESPERO SEMPRE PODER COMPRAR E SER BEM ATENDIDA, AINDA AGUARDANDO MEU PEDIDO CHEGAR, MAS COM CERTEZA COM A DEDICAÇÃO E AGILIDADE QUE NOS TRATAM, VAI CHEGAR BEM SIM, PARABENS...

EU COMPREI E PAGUEI E ATÉ HOJE MEU PEDIDO AINDA NAO CHEGOU, PAGUEI DIA 04 DE DEZEMBRO E HJ É 03 DE JANEIRO, ME DE UMA RESPOSTA PELO MEU NUMERO DE CELULAR 91 81265488
AGUAARDO

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (Pink) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest