English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (134 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Dayane Dias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Não vejo a hora de receber este lindo relógio!
Com preço tão baixo assim, nunca comprei igual. Parabéns, Mini In The Box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pereira Marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

Bonjour,

J'ai reçus ma commande, même si j'ai eu quelques souci avec certains articles , Sinon je suis assez content, les nouveaux modèles sont beaucoup plus joli que les anciens. ^^

Merci MiniInTheBox. :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Denn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2012

Pour tous les adeptes du style sobre cet montre est parfaite surtout vêtis de petite touche violette le rappelle se fait bien ressentir je recommande cet montre

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zuripi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2012

Hice mi pedido mediante BulkAirMail, que tarda entre 10 y 20 días laborables en llegar. Llegó aproximadamente a los 15 días laborables, perfecto.

Producto exactamente igual que el que muestran en la web. Muy bonito y sobre todo, barato. Hay dos botones que aún no sé para qué sirven. Reloj con 12 o 24h, fecha y alarma.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lucie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

Superbe couleur, rend super bien au poignet, livraison rapide sous 10 jours, et prix très interessant ! SATISFAITE A CENT POURCENT !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ra1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2012

très bon rapport qualité prix
du plus bel effet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bellissimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

veramente originale,, comodo bellissimo :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aaron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

Reloj muy bonito y resistente, perfecto para regalar. Relación calidad/precio excelente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Muy original!! Me llego en 14 dias y funciona bastante bien!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cláudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2012

Estou aguardando chegar,está no prazo estou louca p/ ver meus produtos.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest