English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (284 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ильдар
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2016

Часы прикольные, спасибо! Из неоднозначного - экран светится буквально пару секунд после нажатия кнопок и выключается.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunocl0001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

produto otimo a qualidade é boa de mais é comfortavel é presiso só é ruim a entrega que demora muito o meu demorou 35 dias o produto não venho muito imbalado mais vale a pena comprar porque é barato

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ale.fe.jukia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

demorou 3 meses exatos mas amei os produtos de alta qualidade mesmo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benthe2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

zeer fijne horloge, en makkelijk in te stellen niet duur en een stevig ontwerp.
echt een aanrader !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LUCAS BORTOLETO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

GOSTEI MUITO DO PRODUTO...
MUITO OBRIGADO A TODOS VOCÊS ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vinicius Lopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Acabo de receber o relógio, atrasou um pouco na entrega mas mesmo assim vale a pena, ele é muito bonito, fácil de configurar, adorei, recomendei para minha prima e minha tia que já estão querendo comprar um igual. Estão de parabens

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Noa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2012

Dit is een horloge wat ik aan iedereen kan aanraden.
Niet te groot, zeer makkelijk te bedienen, lekker licht in dragen,en ook heel duidelijk.
ik heb ze zowel met zwarte als met witte band, en de witte band verkleurd niet door het transpireren wat andere kunstof banden wel doen.
Ben er al twee x per vergissing onder de douche geweest maar het maakt niet uit
het werkt perfect.
Ben werkelijk verbaast dat voor zo`n kleine prijs zo`n goed product geleverd kan worden.
Geweldig mensen echt een aanrader.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PETIT LUDOVIC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2012

Ce site propose des produits rapport qualité / prix incroyable! Je n'ai jamais été décu pour aucun d'entre eux commandés!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by OMAR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

TENHO POR CERTO QUE O PRODUTO É DE EXELENTE QUALIDADE, POIS O CONHEÇO E APROVO,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ikoshowa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

Merci pour cette montre à un prix à dérisoire, je la voulais depuis pas mal de temps, et vous m'avez comblé juste pour le nouvel an, merci beaucoup!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest