English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (299 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pdouglas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Sweet watch. Love the super vivid blue strap. Also love the retro red LED. The photo doesn't do it justice. Unique. Easy to set time. I love it. Unbelievable value for dollar. When I ordered the watches (I ordered 5 different watches) I was skeptical. Then they showed up (well within the shipping timeframe with no shipping charges). All striking in design. Vivid colours. I'm telling everyone about Miniinthebox.com!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a_sabri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

excellent watch, excellent price!
more beautiful than in photo
a techno and fashion gadget, good in every occasion.
even battery included!

perfect shipping in 20 days.
no customs taxes in ITALY.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliinefelipus
  • Mar 28, 2013

Amei o relógio! Chegou no prazo e não precisei pagar nada a mais por ele! Vou continuar a comprar neste site!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by زاكي
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

الحمد لله السلعة في المنزل وبحالة جيدة

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlosmarroquin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

excelente para deporte sencillo y práctico bonito diseño y buena calidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by youislam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

أهلا ,,, شكرا لكم منتوج رائع
أعجبتني كثيرا
صراحة إنها رائعة من حيث الجودة والسعر

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by perezleandro15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

otra belleza que tiene las Tres BBB, bueno, bonito, barato a mis nenes les gusto mucho y espero seguir comprando en miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Produto chegou conforme solicitado,estou muito satisfeito mesmo com o prazo de entrega que foi em tão pouco tempo,voltarei a fazer mais compras quando tiver condições.
O relogio é mais bonito ainda de perto com um belo design,não me arrependo de ter comprado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rahimohrt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

المنتج اكتر من رائع شكرا للخدمات

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sami H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Super bonne montre fausse apple watch on dirait je conseil dommage qu'il n'y aie pas de mode d'emploi mais c'est facile à comprendre en bidouillant les réglages vous comprendrez comment l'utiliser ^^

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest