English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Shanice
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This watch is great. It came in working conditions and awesome quality for such a low price. It has a great vibrant color and the band will fit anyone I have a very small wrist which would be too small for most watches but this one fits me just perfectly and it can also fit a mans larger wrist.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex Ortza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Hermoso reloj, lindo y muy cómodo, recomendable al 100%, y sobre todo muy original. Llevo ya varios meses comprando de esta página y es 100% segura tanto de envíos como de responsables con los productos, y lo mejor, seguiré comprando más cosas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carla Poliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2012

Muito, muito, muito, muito LINDOOOOO!!! PERFEITOOOOO...Espelhado dá ate pra passar batom ..kkkk
melhor de todos que eu comprei, visivelmente de otima qualidade......!!!!!!!
Se mora no Brasil não se esqueça que compras acima de 50dolares paga 60% de impostos da alfandega ta?

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ayoub97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2011

Ce produit est magnifique , il ne coute même pas cher et la livraison est incroyablement rapide, je suis époustoufler.
C'est le cadeau idéal pour noël.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mari Carmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

El reloj es bastante chulo aunque no del todo igual que el de la foto el rosa es menos "electrico" y la pantallita es de espejo en vez de ser tan negro. Cosa bastante útil para pintarte los labios por ejemplo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David Gibson
  • Aug 30, 2011

Great little watch....wish I'd got more colours

Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gionello
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2012

The color of the watch is more beautiful than on the website. The delivery of the products were very fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larii_medeiros
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

É muito lindo esse relógio. Super recomendo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gouveia71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Muito bom com produtos de qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thays
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Relógio lindo, a cor entao nem se fala, a entrega foi ótima, pena que durou pouco, a bateria quem vem nele é de péssima qualidade..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest