English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (203 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Александра
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

Заказала у вас 2 пары часов, 4 чехла для Iphone и пленку для телефона.
Заказ отправили 16 марта. Пришел еще вчера 12 апреля, забрала с почты сегодня. Т.к. я живу в Украине, думала будет долго идти, а нет! Всё пришло за 19 рабочих дней! Я была просто счастлива! Часы LED WATCH просто замечательные! Работают на все 200%!!! Я очень рада что есть такой сайт miniinthebox.com где доступные цены и отличный товар! Спасибо Вам большое! Буду обязательно заказывать у вас еще !!! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

The watch looks really cool and is comfortable to use. It's easy to understand how it works even though no instructions came along. Im really pleased with it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by selly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

adorei, chegou rapido e em otimas condições.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2012

Best watch verry stylish i wear all the time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vivik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2013

skit fin min bror älskade den, jätte bra pris också ni är bäst

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Na cor vermelha pra curtir esse verão incrível!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rinaldo Araújo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Produto de ótima qualidade, e muito estiloso. Parabenizo a equipe MiniInTheBox pelo compromisso e pelo design de cada peça.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jose Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

muito bonito e de boa qualidade

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pereira Marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

Bonjour,

J'ai reçus ma commande.

Merci MiniInTheBox. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silicone banda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Davvero molto molto bello ha messo 22 giorni ad arrivare ma molto bello pratico e a poco prezzo e comodissimo per via della fascia gelatina e molto giovanile :) be come posso dire è Faigo ahahah con i tasti di destra si cambia ora data mese con quello di giu. con quello di sopra varie a vedere la data e il mese quelli a sinistra invece sono solo per accenderlo visto che si spegna subito ed è molto comodo cosi non si scarica subito la pila^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest