English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (214 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Игорь
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Отличные часы, жена в восторге!
Фотка ниже)

P.S. Работают!!!

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White) Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fahad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2012

My name is fahad
i have bought this item for trying the website
it took about 2 months to arrive
it should come in one month but it lost
then i talked with the coustmer service and they did a reshipment Again on
1st of april a recived it on 23 of april

Late but Love it :)

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White) Cool Watch Unique Watch Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White) Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chaniot Giorg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

Excellent quality even compare with more expwnsive ones and nice colours. I had them all... durable and worthy...

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White) Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

Доставили в срок! Часы замечательные, материал белый силикон, сам дисплей очень эргономичный , тонкий корпус, красные цифры высвечиваются при нажатии на кнопочку.Часики легкие очень удобные!Кроме отображения времени больше никаких функций нет.

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White) Cool Watch Unique Watch Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White) Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Maciel
  • Aug 28, 2012

Acabei de comprar esse relógio achei muito lindo ele . é perfeito
Agora sera que vai demora de chegar ?
ansioso para chegar logo

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White) Cool Watch Unique Watch Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White) Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danilo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

rapporto qualità/prezzo direi eccezionale!
sul cinturino ho trovato qualche pezzetto di plastica in eccesso, ma ho risolto tagliandolo!
i tempi d'attesa sono un pò lunghi, ma considerando che il pacco deve fare il giro del mondo, 25 giorni di attesa mi sembrano onestissimi!
molto contento!

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White) Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandre F.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

Commande reçu ! Cette montre est magnifique !! Très à la mode et pas cher du tout !! Je suis vraiment très content et satisfait !! Je recommande MininTheBox !! Que du ++++ !

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White) Cool Watch Unique Watch Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White) Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cleiton Souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Pessoal comprem e de confiança o saite produto muito bom material otimos e fora isso são muito bonitos.Abraços"!!

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White) Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Светлана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Прикольные часики,хорошая цена.

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White) Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sidney Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

BOM DIA QUERO DIZER QUE OS PRODUTOS DE VOCES SAO DE AUTISSIMA QUALIDADE E ACADA PESSOA QUE INDICASSE POR EMAIL TER UM ESPAÇO SO PARA CLIENTES INDICAR E DIVULGAR O TRABALHO DE VOCES PARTICIPARIA DE UM SORTEIO DE UM BRINDE E ASSIM VOCES SERIAM SATISFATORIAMENTE CADA VEZ MAIS CONHECIDOS NO MUNDO INTEIRO PELOS SERVIÇOS PRESTADOS AOS CLIENTES COM CLAREZA E O PODER DE TRAZER MAIS GENTE PARA O RAMO COMERCIAL DESSE SITE.


OBRIGADO SIDNEY

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White) Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest