English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (200 reviews)
Write a review
  • By patrick. D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

this a great item! love it, it always catches eyes that are passing by. works well, looks great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

This watch works well and looks nice. Worth the $5

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2012

Good quality looking watch, looks much more expensive than it actually is...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gunnar Homdrum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2012

Exactly as advertised! ...and for $4.99... absolutely great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2012

This watch is DOPE. The white band is fresh and this is commonly mistaken for a much more expensive watch. Everyone trips when I tell them that it can be had for <$5 with free shipping! Took 10 days for me to receive the item, including weekends! I'm loving this website!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fahad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2012

My name is fahad
i have bought this item for trying the website
it took about 2 months to arrive
it should come in one month but it lost
then i talked with the coustmer service and they did a re-shipment Again on
1st of april a recived it on 23 of april

Late but Love it :)

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White) Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fahad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2012

read the new review above.
:)

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jofin Jacob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

I did not know that one had to click to see the time. However, the watch is worth for what we pay and the Letterbox delivery was good enough. Watch looks good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chaniot Giorg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

Excellent quality even compare with more expwnsive ones and nice colours. I had them all... durable and worthy...

Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lethanhdoan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

ok, but it was not what I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (White)
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Square Case White Silicone Band Wrist Watch
13% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Square Dial Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
9% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Unisex Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
5% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Unisex Red LED Digital Round Dial Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.36
 Unisex Red LED Silicone Band Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Colorful Block Brick Style Digital Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 8.06
 Silicone Band Women Men Unisex Jelly Sport Style Square Mirror LED Wrist Watch - Blue
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Red LED Jumbo Square Mirror Face Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Square Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (Pink)
2% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Silicone Band Women Men Unisex Jelly Sport Style Square Mirror LED Wrist Watch - Red
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Square Case Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silicone Band Women Men Unisex Jelly Sport Style Square Mirror LED Wrist Watch - Orange
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silicone Band Women Men Unisex Jelly Sport Style Square LED Wrist Watch - Green
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex 29 LED Red & Blue Light Black Silicone Band Digital Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Touch Screen Rubber Digital LED Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex TV Pattern Square Case Silver Steel Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Pair of Sports Silicone Style Red LED Wrist Watch (White and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Jelly Yellow Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silicone Band Women Men Unisex Jelly Sport Style Square LED Wrist Watch - Purple
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Round Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Pair of Silicone Sports Style Red LED Wrist Watch (Black and White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex Red LED Square Mirror White Case Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silicone Band Women Men Unisex Jelly Sport Style Square Mirror LED Wrist Watch - Light Blue
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest