English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (107 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jcorderosanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

El reloj está bonito, pero lo malo es que retrasa, ya me había comprado uno rojo y compré este otro para probar pero viene con el mismo defecto, que lastima porque están muy bonitos... :(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raúl Martínez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

este reloj me gusta mucho y el amarillo se sale!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pereira Marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

Bonjour,

J'ai reçus ma commande, je suis assez content, les nouveau modèles sont beaucoup plus joli que les anciens. ^^

Merci MiniInTheBox. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Max Sib
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2012

Orologio stupendo ben fatto e multi funzione !!! arrivato con corriere espresso in 2 giorni...peccato spese extra doganali e commissioni di consegna x la modica cifra di 29,61.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pat06nice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

Conforme à mon attente. Le miroir est super. Ma commande s’élevait à 49€ je n'ai pas payé de taxe de douane et j'ai reçu mon colis dans ma boite aux lettres.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babsarella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

This watch is awesome everyone love the colour of this watch

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Noa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Super leuk en cool horloge, leuk verjaardagscadeautje

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, it's really useful, and very durable, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kostas T
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

fast delivery..very good quality...5 stars

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zakir abdoulraz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

amazing! received the product Silicone Band Women Men Unisex Jelly Sport Style Square Mirror LED Wrist Watch Yellow at time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest