English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cvele1710
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2016

Vrlo dobra silikonska navlaka za kontroler PS3. Savršeno pristaje. Izrađena od vrlo kvalitetnog materijala. Lako se montira i demontira bez opasnosti od kidanja.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mosquito45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Низкая цена, приемлемое качество.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reddewil78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Shipping and relatively fast delivery , but not complaining one bit. All the things I ordered was with and everything was working .
I am very pleased with the Mini in the box !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rm2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

love these wish there was more colors like this to choose from! Like a pink camo!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bahaa.mirage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Good item and it can be recommended for friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cristian Fuente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Muy contento por mi pedido, es exactamente lo que solicite, todo lo bueno se tarda, envio recibido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fati2512
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

nickel comme d'habitude

en commandant pour de petites sommes ,quitte a passer plusieurs commandes le même jour on évite les frais de douanes :)
commandé le 29 mars et reçu aujourd'hui en Belgique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniele.nanni10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

tutto bene sono soddisfatto dell' acquisto fatto da voi grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by limbol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

OTTIMA CUSTODIA IN SILICONE ADERISCE PERFETTAMENTE AL CONTROLLER ORIGINALE PROTEGGENDOLO E MANTENENDO CMQ UNA BUONISSIMA MANEGGEVOLITA'.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomas96_grn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

la consegna è stata molto lenta ma la cover era proprio come me la immaginavo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest