English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (800 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bindoan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

WOW
MINIINTHEBOX
IS
THE
BEST

Dear All
Thank you a lot
Hussein

Silicone Elastic Forefoot Pad (Assorted Colors) Silicone Elastic Forefoot Pad (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lazar_lav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

This item works great, and i like it very very much.
Hope i can get more items from light in the box, thank you so much, thank you so much, thank you so much,thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!

Silicone Elastic Forefoot Pad (Assorted Colors) Silicone Elastic Forefoot Pad (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By soumia124
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

merci pour le bon produit c'est très identique à l'image

Silicone Elastic Forefoot Pad (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patii.bernardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Muito bom, aqui no Brasil esse silicone custa 30 reais, até comprei uma vez porque precisava urgente e quando vi no site, claro que comprei. Muito mais em conta e o envio é garantido, super recomendo esse site e o vendedor! Comprei 06/10 e chegou 02/12.

Silicone Elastic Forefoot Pad (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aina Mada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

it makes high heels soooooooooo much comfortable
Mbola ividy hafa am'ty mints za ngamba fa misoulagé tongotra be rehefa mandeha amin'ny talon.
Juste que la taille est légèrement plus petite que ce que je pensais, mais bon ça reste un produit génial

Silicone Elastic Forefoot Pad (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By princessa80a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Товар полностью соответствует описанию. Жена попробовала, сказала удобно. Посмотрим насколько их хватит.

Silicone Elastic Forefoot Pad (Assorted Colors) Silicone Elastic Forefoot Pad (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Confortável!!
Pena que não fica preso ao sapato...

Silicone Elastic Forefoot Pad (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giannini
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Muito Legal esse protetor, ainda não usei mais deve ser bom =D Pena que demorou pra chegar, cerca de 35 dias, mas valeu a pena esperar!!!!!

Silicone Elastic Forefoot Pad (Assorted Colors) Silicone Elastic Forefoot Pad (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By шопоголик
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

материал похож больше на желе))не знаю, надолго ли мне их хватит, пока не пробовала надевать со свободной обувью

Silicone Elastic Forefoot Pad (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joemariesanders
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

My feet will be forever grateful. The four sets of two I bought were transparent. It might be an idea to put some adhesive so they stick to insole and they don't get lost from open shoes though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest