English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1137 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Deborah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, devo ancora usarlo! Qualità prezzo ok!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Federico C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Sono molto soddisfatto del prodotto e dei tempi di consegna. Attenzione, le tasse doganali corrispondono al 50% circa dell'importo e sono da pagare al corriere in contanti!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Delmar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

ja recebi o meu produto,excelente,muito bom preço,protege bem o iphone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

Capa com boa qualidade e entrega conforme o combinado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Super Preis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

Ich habe hier ein echtes Schnäppchen gemacht. Der Preis ist echt super und ich habe gekriegt, was ich erwartet habe. Die Schutzhülle ist aus einem Stück und lässt sich sehr einfach über das iPhone ziehen. In Deutschland wird man dafür deutlich mehr ausgeben müssen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vadim
  • Aug 31, 2011

When i decided to' buy it, i thought it will never be' delivered becouse my company was closed for holidays in that days but the shipment company they used tried to find out the alternative address and brought it to the main office wich was opened. They called me and informed that i had a pack for me! GREAT SERVICE and collaboration with customer service!!! The product is good, the material is good enough but i expected something more becouse the cover is not perfectly adherent (just wright but i would prefer it little bit more adherent) and now i use the same cover but white wich is really good, i don't now why but it's adherent as i prefer!!! I'm going to continue to buy here, they are responsable and have best prises i've ever seen.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by unoeilsurlamode
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

conforme a mes attentes , bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LORE-KAWASAKI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Articolo molto bello, come da descrizione. sito affidabilissimo, spedizione ottima e immediata, senza ritardi e sorprese alla consegna. continuerò a fare affari con voi. grazie mille

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tamy_lhzwes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

excelente produto, recomendo a todos. Demorou um pouco para chegar, mas chegou e isso que importa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martina Screti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

Custodia nera in silicone, compatibile con iPhone 4/4s. Protegge su tutti e quattro i lati e sul retro. Soddisfatta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest