English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (143 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tamika
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

simple case and easy to use................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ben97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

Perfetta! Arrivata dopo un mese, ma data la spedizione gratuita, sono super soddisfatta!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thalyta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

Loved this case, great material and very comfortable for the iphone. Loved.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Masha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Чехольчик на телефон сел отлично, гладенький, яркий, шел всего 16 дней; словом, я очень довольна :3

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Isabela Faé
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Eu amei essa case! O material dela é excelente, ela protege muito bem o iPhone, e apesar de ser cores sortidas, veio essa roxa linda pra mim! Adorei e recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ¤Jéjé16¤
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2012

Coque en silicone rouge parfaite. Reçu une semaine et demi après avec d'autres que j'avais commandé. Elles étaient hyper bien protégés dans un carton et calé avec des trucs gonflés. Super ! Imbattable MiniinTheBox !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elii.arina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

nice, like it !slow delivery .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by unikolic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Fits perfectly on my iphone. Good buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Great!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

This case is great I love that I don't really know what color that I was gonna get, but I love the pink color that I got! Great silicon case for a great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Silicone cover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

What a little beauty at a bargain price. Love the colour I received. All slots align perfectly. Is soft and pliable yet durable enough to do the job and protect the phone. Very impressive and recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest