English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by melissafernandez244
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

I LOVE my case!! I bought this because I drop my phone a LOT, and so I needed something that would protect my phone well. This case is just like an otter box, but less expensive. I recommend this case if you're looking for a good case that protects and does not ruin your phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mchancity
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

I'm really happy with the quality of the case. It's super hard a durable im sure it will do a great job protecting my phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valentinalombardo19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

protegge beissimo il cellulare

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jolasaju
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

Funciona perfectamente. Lo recomiendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marinagllpro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Perfecta, va genial. Es imposible que le pase algo a mi teléfono con ella puesta, son dos capas duras compactas y además una goma que va por la parte de atrás del teléfono, en mi caso en color gris y queda muy bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by warren187d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

un peu difficile a enlever et à remettre.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by talitapalonnemelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

Muito booom! Era exatamente o que eu queria e superou minhas expectativas!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vitorrodsan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Case muito resistente, boa qualidade, passou apenas 5 dias do prazo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by senslyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

Faz exactamente o mesmo trabalho que a de marca, e tem a grande vantagem de custar muito menos. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benga.292
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

conforme à la commande, super antichoc bien que la première coque rigide soit difficile à ouvrir

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest