English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (155 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Angelika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Super tolles trendiges Produkt, strapazierfähig, abwaschbar, tolle Farben und es schützt das iPhon optimal vor Stoß. Schmutz, Kratzer am Display.
Der Preis ist unschlagbar.
Gern wieder.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Свтлана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Случайно набрела на этот сайт нужен был чехол на айпэд. Заказывала первый раз, поэтому решила заказать немного на пробу. Силиконовые кошельки оранжевый и темнолиловый заказала дочери 11 лет в качестве чехла на телефон и для ханения всяких мелочей со скидкой... Посылка пришла за 20 дней без дополнительной оплаты, все вещи были аккуратно упакованы. Сами кошельки оказались чуть больше, чем кажутся на фото, качество отличное, цвета яркие. Дочери очень понравились.... Нашла еще много всяких мелочей, закзала еще посылочку, но только уже гораздо больше всего....

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maíra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

Lindo e de boa qualidade! Demorou pra chegar, porém valeu muito a espera!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Valeria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

Заказывала 4 позиции,делала заказ первый раз на этом сайте,поэтому немного переживала как и что будет...3 марта был отправлен заказ,8 апреля он пришёл на почтудоставкой довольна. Кошелёк очень понравился,сделан хорошо,указанные размеры полностью совпадают. Единственное,мне кажется,что высоковата цена для такой вещицы(только лишь изза цены оценочку 4 поставлю),я покупала за 200 рублей,больно уж понравился,теперь будет куда всякую мелочь складывать,чтобы по сумке не валялась.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Valguessfrom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Idéal : correspond très exactement à la description, en taille, en coloris. Le silicone est super doux. Ça rentre très bien dans le sac à main pour enfin trouver le portable. Commande très bien suivie et livrée sans problème. Je suis enchantée et je vais en donner à plein d'amies. Je recommande sans réticence.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fransje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Funny article in a nice colour!
It protects my phone and is big enough for putting the headset and a screenwiping cloth in it as well.
People always notice that I have this gadget for my phone.
Delivery was far more fast than promisted excellent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2012

FANTASTICA!!
Morbida e capiente anche per un i phone già con cover.
Comoda e pratica protegge il telefono quando è in borsa o quando lo so porta al mare!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chiara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2012

Questa borsetta porta tutto è fantastica! La userò sicuramente al mare! Io ho scelto il BLU NAVY
Ci ha messo 29 giorni ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

arrivato in 17 giorni, tutto esattamente come descritto. iphone, ipod nano e cuffie ci entrano tutti insieme e, anche se non è ermeticamente sigillato (d'altra parte lo sapevo prima di comprarlo), ho intenzione di usarlo al mare per riparare tutto da sabia e acqua e sembra perfetto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Valentina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2012

comodissima per tenere il telefono in borsa ed evitare urti accidentali. comodo anche per trovare velocemente il telefono in borsa.
Credo che lo utilizzerò anche come porta oggetti per la borsa del mare!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest