English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rafael Manguito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

Estou bastante satisfeito o produto veio em optimas condições, e bem selado, não tenho nenhuma reclamação a fazer, ainda uso o produto e tem boa resitencia aconselho ao pessoal comprar.
Envio algumas fotos actualizadas só hoje mas pensei que o pessoal gostaria de ver com os proprios olhos, fotos tiradas a 22/08/2014.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jerry_jeppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Antaa hyvän gripin ohjaimeen, tattipäällyset voisi paremmat olla mutta suojaavat hyvin.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esteban_lira13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

Fits the PS4 controller nicely. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because the "Share" and "Options" buttons are a little hard to click. The thumb grips are excellent and I still use them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by w22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

my ps4 is now looking great with this silicone skin and my thumbs grips while playing games. thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hoezo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Fijne sleeve,

Controller is niet zo glad meeren de "thump sticks" zijn
beschermd er waren al een paar stukjes af.

Snel geleverd en en goed product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

super !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

Tout à fait ce que j'ai commandé.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcvdveen12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Snel en netjes geleverd, binnen 1 week geleverd top service bedankt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xpeppex89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

Ottimo stato un vero e propio affare!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by masakutra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

tres bon produit je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest