English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Dominique Feu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2012

Chegou em perfeito estado, dentro do prazo da maneira anunciada.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hugo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2012

Produto muito bom me ajudo muito no meu psp impedi de quebra o psp se cair e muito barato gostei muito de compra miniinthebox chego em perfeito estado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vincenzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2012

ottima guaina per psp ,aderisce perfettamente,protegge la psp da graffi e da piccoli urti.non scivola e le mani non sudano.non ho altro da dire.provatela:parla da sola.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vardakisnikos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

Very good case! Totaly recomended!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2011

very good quality/price ratio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by csreddym
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2011

good product and skin protection for my psp station.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kenneth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2016

Just as described, fast delivery, presise information all the way - Perfecto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

ótima capa protetora, excelente material emborrachado, muito confortável.
só atrapalha um pouco em alguns jogos onde a ação é muito frenetica e a borracha em cima dos botões fica escorregando.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vinicius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

gente muito bom demorou 1 mes mas chegou e bem feita a capinha de psp eu recomendo todo mundo comprar isso nao e falsso isso e verdadeiro.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emanuele.berta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Perfetto ed economico imbattibili...l

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest