English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mosquito45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Низкая цена, приемлемое качество.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saskia.003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2015

Mooi hoesje voor de controler. Ik heb het idee dat de controler nu veel minder breekbaar is, het is een soort hoesje

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reddewil78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Shipping and relatively fast delivery , but not complaining one bit. All the things I ordered was with and everything was working .
I am very pleased with the Mini in the box !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alberto.domenico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

Bello e ben fatto.......................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr.alarabi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Good I liked it. It makes the controller comfortable and gives it nice look.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by timer_wizard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2016

perfecto, se adapta completamente y evita que se resbale.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Derek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Leuk hoesje voor de bescherming en geeft ook nog betere grip.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliciamulder_15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

heel mooi product ben er erg blij mee, kleuren zijn mooi, was gemakkelijk om de ps3 heen te doen top.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malbrouck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2015

magnifique encadre bien ma manette

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by colincatherine49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

J'ai reçu les produits commandés en bon état.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest