English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (109 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by just me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

perfect and beautiful item,recommended

Be detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before your purchased the product? Aim for clear and concise language. Be detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before your purchased the product? Aim for clear and concise language.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kokkie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

You can also use it without the pouf. Very cute and great quality. Looks exactly as one the picture. I saw similar ones in stores for like 15€. And it even fits for my iPhone 5C. Highly recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodrigo1234
  • Sep 28, 2014

Great product, good quality, it arrive fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mclaudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

en buen estado y tal cual la foto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristiangarates
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Excellent! good price and ship fast! very beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Soporan Antonia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Thank you a lot !!! I'm so proud of it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tabrizbakirov
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Shipping,quality,and on time very happy and look forward in doing business soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ayudewi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

My sister loves it! especially the bunny's tail.
For the shipping, well I hope it could be faster, I ordered on april 13th, the package shipped on april 16th, and arrived on May 4th.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julieicelie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

This case is amazing, it looks adorable and I totally loved it :DDD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tania Delicia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

pre cooleofjpejfçpeojfvçerpojfçopejfrçdpojefçporjefpçojrepofjpçroejfçpojerfopjreçopfçrpejfçprejfç çpojfçpojfçop çop çopjfçofjçpeorjfçoprjfçporfjq

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest