English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by 奈何桥下
  • Aug 25, 2017

good quality product and perfect design, will buy a xiaomi phone .

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ms_ds18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2017

na 22 dagen het bandje binnen inclusief kerstdagen, het bandje zit wel lekker maar is wel wat aan de kleine kant, ik gebruik het op een na laatste gaatje.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pal.abhijit7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2017

The strap is as good as the one I got with the original product. I am very much satisfied with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2017

good quality, firm and strong. definitely worth how long they last.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walidel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2016

Nice strap. Need to order th Blue, Red Whit Green and Yellow colors. It's awesome on the wrist. Plus you can combine your clothes and accessories to the colors depending on your mood

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jaco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2017

Top, past perfect, fijne reserve bandjes voor mijn Mi2 fit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by usw66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

Изделие соответствует своему описанию. Качественное исполнение

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miraqulix75
  • Dec 11, 2016

Bra pris och stilren! Hoppas att den fyller sin funktion...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janssengiel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2017

exactly like the original onee

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Wrist Blet Strap Wristband Bracelet Accessories for Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Watch Miband
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 For Xiao Mi 2 Alloy Metal Strap for Xiaomi Mi 2 Band Version Smart Bracelet Replacement Strap
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet HOTSELL Replacement Metal Wrist Band Strap
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Butterfly Clasp Stainless Steel Watch Band for Xiaomi Miband 2
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Watch Band Silicone Material for Xiaomi Miband 2
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPE Wristband for Xiaomi Mi Band 2 - BLACK
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Replacement Wristband Band Strap Silicone Sport Band For Xiaomi Mi Band 2
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Camouflage Pattern Watch Strap for Xiaomi Mi band 2
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For xiaomi 2 Watch Strap UBuyit Silica Gel Bracelet Strap Loop Replacement Wrist Bands
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fluoroelastomer Sport Band For Xiaomi 2 Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Fitbit Charge2 Watch Band Double color Sport Silicone Strap Breathable hole Replacement Strap
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Fitbit Charge 2 Bands Miimall Genuine Leather Replacement Wristbands for Fitbit Charge 2
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Replacement Strap Band Genuine Stainless Steel Bracelet Sturdy Smart Watch Band Strap for Fitbit Charge 2
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Luxury nylon and Genuine Leather Watch band Wrist strap  Metal Frame for Fitbit Blaze
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Silicone Watch Strap for Xiaomi Miband 2 - BLUE AND WHITE PORCELAIN  BLUE
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fitbit Charge 2 Band Silicone Adjustable Replacement Fitness Sport Strap Bands for Fitbit Charge 2 Wristband
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Fitbit Charge 2 Band Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Bracelet Smart Watch Strap  Connector
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 New Luxury Genuine Stainless Steel Watch Band Wrist Strap For Fitbit Alta Tracker
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 TPU Watch Band for Xiaomi Miband 1 / 1S
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PINHEN 22MM Milanese Loop Magnet Stainless Steel Mesh Replacement Buckle Strap Wrist Band for Samsung Gear S3
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Replacement Wristband Band Strap + Metal Buckle For Xiaomi Mi Band 1/1S Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rugged Metal Frame Housing with Magnet Lock Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Bracelet Strap Band for Fitbit Blaze
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Stainless Steel Watch Wristband for Xiaomi Miband 2
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Butterfly Clasp Stainless Steel Watch Band for Xiaomi Miband 2
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Xiaomi Watch 2 watch band Stainless Steel Genuine Leather Leather Loop
6% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest