English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jenndb85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Love it!Delivery was very fast, it took six days to get to Fiji. Customs were asking too many questions here asking how much I spent, etc. But overall, I had a good experience and all the jewelleries were awesome except for the rings that looked a bit smaller :) I think it will be a good idea to include the length of the chain on your page as well. But all in all, I enjoy it and look forward to buying more from you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stanibee15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

Super boucle d'oreilles, conforme à la description.je recommande c'est très joli.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carole.troletti
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2016

Vraiment très mignonnes, elles sont à la Bond taille, ni trop grosses ni trop petites. Par contre le métal à tendance à noircir le trou d'oreille, mais dans l'ensemble, j'en suis contente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dragutroxy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

Am satisfied with my products.
I will and I allready did , recomended you guys to my friends :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jongen260
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

bon rapport qualité prix correspond a la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sand91290
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

super bo je suis trés contente ni trop petit ni trop grande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t553
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

Très très jolie, je suis très contente, je recommande !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luciane Canfild
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

recebi e gostei muito, unica coisa é a demora por causa da alfândega brasileira... (90 dias)
aconselho a comprar, ótimo conteúdo..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lena.gannochka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

симпатичные сережки,но есть недостатокслишком широкий крючок

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anonymous
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Very nice. Exactly as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily Silver / Sterling Silver Silver
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Crystal Fashion Sterling Silver Zircon Cubic Zirconia Oval Jewelry For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stud Earrings Pearl Pearl Sterling Silver Gold/White Silver-Black Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1 pair
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Silver / Sterling Silver 2pcs Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily Sterling Silver 1set Silver
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2016 Korean Women 925 Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry Pink Crystal Earrings Stud Earrings 1Pair
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Fashion Bohemian Euramerican Gemstone Chrome Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Gift
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s European Style Retro Fashion Foliage Turquoise Drop Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Simple Style Fashion Sterling Silver Silver Plated Drop Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Pearl Rings For Women Elegant Stainless Steel Ring Birthday Gift Pearl Jewelry New 2014
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Earring Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily Sterling Silver Silver
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stud Earrings Sterling Silver Alloy Zircon Simulated Diamond Birthstones Silver Jewelry Daily Casual Sports 2pcs
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Hoop Earrings Simple Style Fashion Sterling Silver Imitation Diamond Flower Jewelry For Daily Casual
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings Basic Fashion Simple Style Alloy Leaf Silver Golden Jewelry For Daily Casual 1 Pair
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Simple Silver Zircon Band Ring For Women (1 pc)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dazzle Beautiful Colorful Rainbow Titanium Steel Ring
10% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest