English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Sean D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

I love this product! I wanted to change my key chain dilemma and found this to more than fit my needs. The best part is the swivel action, the worst is sometimes the locking lever gets nodge open enough that a ring will fall out. Other than that I have yet to lose a key, which was my previous problem. I recommend this product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

leuk hebbe ding...................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sl3dg3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

één van de betere sleutelhangers, handig op de werkvloer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonioemilio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

gostei superou a minha expectativa so demora para entregar e deveis em quando a receta ta pegando mas acho que vale a pena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dinalt.73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Benga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Was al lang na zoiets op zoek, heb hem hier gevonden!!!!! zeer praktisch omdat je per sleutelring kan indelen en makkelijk eraf kan halen wat je op dat moment niet nodig bent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vero.gerno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

Conforme au produit présenté et fonctionnel avec ses 3 bagues.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hischnik70
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

качественно и удобно. лучше чем ожидал

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shniferson74
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

брелок супер и очень функционален,давно такой искал!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by makarov-obl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

качественный товар на все 100%.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest