English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by joserodriguez6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

bonito anillo. solo se le cayo una de la piedras de color. el pedido fue el el 28 de noviembre 2014 y enviado el 8 de diciembre 2014. llego a venezuela ciudad guayana a mi casa el 09 de febrero de 2014 sin costos adicional. vino en un mismo paquete con otros pedidos. totalmente satisfecho. segunda vez que compro y todo bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annlarry2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love love it love it love it love it
love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dawnshelton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Great value item, which will be used for christmas, I am sure it will make a great present.

Would recommend to anyone thinking,of ordering from your company

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amydewildt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

I am very happy with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Connolly shell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Great product, would definetly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ellievan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

I bought three of these rings and am very happy I did. They are very pretty and of excellent quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by conniehome59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

The Silver Plated Alloy Doublerow Zircon Ring is gorgeous It matches my eyes It really does you should be able to see it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joebear26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

VERY NICE MADE VERY WELL!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TINA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

this ring absolutly luv this thank you i wil deffintly buy another thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dimuthu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Good seller.Nice items.But the ring was bit bigger than expected. . Thank you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest