English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (124 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by clau95_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

La pietra dell'anello è molto più grande di quanto si veda in foto! Tuttavia, sono rimasta soddisfatta: adoro gli anelli così e questo è davvero perfetto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gia.sierra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Me encantaron todos los productos, seguro vuelvo a comprar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mattiamanoni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2013

Un anello che certamente si fa notare, lo cercavo da tempo e finalmente l'ho trovato su questo sito, come spesso mi accade (nonostante i tempi di consegna abbastanza lunghi adoro comprare su miniinthebox,visto che poi queste sono gratuite non mi lamento,anzi!)
è regolabile, quindi non ci sono problemi di taglia la pietra è molto spessa e fa davvero un bell'effetto , prodotto promosso davvero è un piacere indossarlo sia con outfit eleganti che più casual per la vita di città. consigliato!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esther_sacc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

bellissimo anello ma è nero non blu!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daenerys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2015

Lo adoro! conforme alla descrizione e forse anche meglio, consigliato

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paula.alexandra.petrica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Great ring, I will order again!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by megant21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Have not received my ring yet I ordered feb 8 :(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ifratb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

good. looks exactly as pictured.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vieru.lelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

I like it very much. It's perfect. I will order again 4sure !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brashley8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

I really enjoy this ring anywhere I go.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Statement Rings European Costume Jewelry Gemstone Gem Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Gift For Girlfriend European Champagne Cubic Zirconia Statement Rings(Gold)(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Elegant Fashion Vintage Costume Jewelry Gemstone Alloy Circle Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Ring Engagement Ring Fashion Simple Style Bridal Titanium Steel Round Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Engagement Ring Love Luxury Costume Jewelry Cubic Zirconia Gold Plated 18K gold Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Couple Rings Unique Design Stainless Steel Zircon Round Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Band Rings Ring Imitation Pearl Basic Unique Design Logo Style Pearl Friendship Hip-Hop Rock Cute Style Euramerican DIY
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Ring Engagement Ring Fashion Simple Style Bridal Titanium Steel Round Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Office & Career
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 The Fashion Stainless Steel Chain Rotatable Ring Promis rings for couples
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Hot Fashion Silver Wedding Rings with Shiny Zircon Stone
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Fashion Wedding / Office & Career Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Fashion Bohemia Retro Geometric Carved Totem Rings 4Pcs/Set
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Hollow Star Shape Adjustable Ring Set Midi Rings(1pcs)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Alloy Opal Vintage Ring Party / Daily / Casual 1pc Statement Rings
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Alloy Opal Rhinestone Retro Daily/Casual/Party Statement Rings
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Adjustable Open Vintage European Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Flower Rose Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Unique Design Fashion Costume Jewelry Zircon Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Statement Rings Pearl Alloy Adjustable Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry Party 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Silver Plated Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Adjustable Jewelry Alloy Women Band Rings8 Gold / Silver
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Gold Plated Alloy Button Pattern Ring (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest