English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (139 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by es_vas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Очень хороший товар ... понравился )))) качество хорошее

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ocropoid93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

pacco spedito il 4/2 arrivato il 26/2! troppo bella e originale questa catenina (y) la consiglio :) sito meraviglioso e affidabilissimo :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by margynagy59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cuteboibri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

it arrived on time and was exactly as pictured.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dawsie_in_texas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

I love then handcuffs they are so cute I had to go hunting online to see if I could find something smaller like them so I could make some earrings to go with it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mark2453
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

My daughter wears this all the time. Perfect gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

Order delivered on time and product as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hocbean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

It is the best item in this order of mine, good quality and nice looking, just a little bit long. I cut it anyway

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GOLDYJILL123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Great buy. Bought for a friend but am now keeping it's a great Halloween assessory.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dovydasniu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

nice one.....................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silver Plated Alloy Handcuffs Pendant Necklace
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Zinc Alloy Handcuffs Black Rope Necklace  Pendant
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X®  Punk Razor Titanium Steel Men‘s  Necklace(1 pc)  Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 gold mens necklace Pendant Necklace mens jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Vintage Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Cross Wings / Feather Leather Alloy Inspirational Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Vintage Rudder PU Handmade Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Easy Hook Anchor for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Vilam® Double Rings Leather Necklace Copper Necklace Pendant Necklaces Sports 1pc Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Couples Necklace Personalized Necklace Best Friends Necklaces Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic Personalized Cross Bibles Stainless Steel Jewelry  Pendant Necklace with 60 cm Chain
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Thick Zinc Alloy Gold Silver Blue Crucifix Cross Pendant Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anchor Many Parts Adjustable Leather Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion (Round Pendant) Black Titanium Steel Pendant Necklace(Black) (1 Pc)  Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest