English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kya_me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Belli, soddisfatta anche del colore :)



Nice, I'm also satisfied with the colour :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanjid.r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Happy to receive all the items they are good and of great quality as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cs4love
  • Mar 03, 2015

I ordered Blue ones. Pretty...wellmade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santaas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

the color wasn't exactly what i excepted, but they are still beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sylvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Love'em! I was very please with the quality and the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mickael
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

je recommande à une adolescente produit pas cher put se porter tous les jours meme en soiree

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

God vare kan varmt anbefales til andre
jans-netcountry.dk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlafernanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Chegou 40 dias depois. Paguei taxa extra nos correios para retirar o pacote. Penas lindas, fecho perfeito, a cor é maravilhosa.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by audrey-60-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

Très bon produit correspond parfaitement à mes attentes reçu en bon état
je seul problème c'est que j'ai payer 28 euros de frais de douane en plus du montant de ma commande et le délai de livraison est beaucoup trop long c'est vraiment dommage car cela me freine davantage pour d'autres commandes

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.cindy68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

rapport qualité prix au top, rien a dire

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Silver Plated Feather Alloy Earrings
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 New Retro Punk Personalized Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 (A pair)Bottle Opener and Cap Interesting High-grade Stainless Steel Keychain Symbol of Love
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 U7® Ilamic Allah Pendant Charm 18K Gold Plated WA Rhinetone Necklace Religiou Mulim Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 (1 Pc)Fashion Women\'s Gold  Band Rings
4% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Z&X®  Leopard Pattern Round Pendant carf Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Pendant Necklaces Crystal / Rhinestone / Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Statement Necklaces Alloy Daily Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily Pearl / Alloy Women Gold Wedding Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces / Statement Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Gold Plated Silver 1pc Gift
10% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Lureme®Silver Plated Leaf Shaped Alloy Bracelet
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2014 Hot Sale Elegant Style Rhinestone Paved Lastest Gold Ring Designs
12% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Jewelry Chain Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy / Resin Women Black / White / Green Wedding Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest