English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (99 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ayshe_2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2017

çok güzel çok beğendim,Tekrar almak isterim

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CivettaBianca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2016

Bellissimo braccialetto, originale ed elegante, ben fatto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nohora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2016

La pulsera es sencillamente hermosa. Se demoro 2 meses en llegar a Colombia.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronique_j83
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2016

Très joli petit bracelet. Il est très léger et on dirait de l'argent véritable. Les anneaux supplémentaires permettent de régler la taille du bracelet. Colis arrivé en 5 jours. Pas de taxes de douanes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2016

Women‘s Silver Plated Hollow Ball Bracelet Jewelry - Very pretty. I give it to my sister as a birthday gift and she love it!! I think I will buy another one just for my casual jewelry wear. I just love it and I recommend it to everyone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dubyduck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

very nice bracelet will order again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

it is even better than what I expected. love it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mónica Aguilar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Muy Bonita y de buena calidad los materiales...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mshel694
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

Was very happy with these items they are beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riaukatomas67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

nice good loking.............................................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Silver Plated Hollow Ball Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy / Resin Red KAYSHINE
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Crystal Dream Catcher Tophus Pendant Navel Ring(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Boho Chic Multi-row Beaded Bracelet(Assorted Colors) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 leather Charm Bracelets Lureme®Fashion Multi-Beads Turqoise Tone Leather Braided Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Bangles Strand Bracelet Fashion Sterling Silver Crystal Ball Silver Jewelry For Party Daily Sports Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Four Leaf Clover Stainless Steel Rhinestone Titanium Steel Imitation Diamond Birthstones Luxury Jewelry For
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Colorful Linking Hearts Earring
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Body Jewelry/Anklet Barefoot Sandals Imitation Pearl Others Unique Design Fashion White 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Shixin® Ethnic Three Layers Chain With Tessel Gold Alloy Headbands For Women(1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Crystal  Mickey Navel Ring
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Alloy Gem Fashion Statement Jewelry Orange Yellow Green Blue Pink Jewelry Daily 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Silver Plated Stainless Steel Navel/Ear Piercing
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Choker Necklaces Daily Alloy Women Black / Pink Wedding Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 European Silver Alloy (Bracelets&Bangles&Necklaces) Silver Jewelry Sets
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Silver Plated Alloy Diamond Shaped Crystal Earrings
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Heart Jewelry Party
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hollow Out  Flower with Restoring Ancient Ways Hoard of Ms Alloy Ring
9% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest