English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by janmarch1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2016

the pin is just so beautiful. It looks real and expensive. I am certain that the person I bought it your their Christmas gift will be thrilled. I feel like keeping it for myself BUT it is Christmas!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimikar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

It looks magnificent, so artistic and delicacy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by humberalbarello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

LA VERDAD, SE COMPRARON MÁS DE DOCE 12 PRENDEDORES. MI ESPOSA ES COLECCIONISTA Y ADEMÁS LOS LUCE EN CADA VESTIMENTA Y QUEDO ANONADADA ANTE LA HERMOSURA DEL PRENDEDOR, LA GRAN VARIEDAD DE PRENDEDORES Y LOS PRECIOS TAN ASEQUIBLES. Y YO COMO SU ESPOSO, FELIZ CUANDO LLEGARON ESA CANTIDAD DE PRECIOSURAS. SU FINURA Y CALIDAD ESTA FUERA DE SERIE. GRACIAS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beatrice.cotta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

magnifique trop beau génial super et conformément à la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nspol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

Брошка очень красивая! Я давно к ней присматривалась, а сейчас купила, мне очень нравится!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shohida65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

Заказ получила, все понравилось, спасибо большое.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sveyasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

Брошь очень красивая, сделана качественно, очень понравилась.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by derrik555@bk.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

ДАЖЕ НЕ МОГЛА ПРЕДСТАВИТЬ, ЧТО ЭТА БРОШЬ БУДЕТ ТАКОЙ КРАСИВОЙ. Я БЫ ДАЖЕ СКАЗАЛА ПРЕКРАСНОЙ И ПРЕВЗОЙДЕТ ВСЕ МОИ ОЖИДАНИЯ. СУПЕР, СУПЕР, СУПЕР!!!!!!!
ОЧЕНЬ КАЧЕСТВЕННО СДЕЛАНА, БЕЗ СУЧКА, БЕЗ ЗАДОРИНКИ, ЗАМОК, О ЧУДО, РАБОТАЕТ. СТАВЛЮ ПЯТЕРОЧКИ С ПЛЮСОМ. СПАСИБО МАГАЗИНУ. В НАТУРЕ ЛУЧШЕ, ЧЕМ НА ФОТО.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danka19615
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

transakcja przebiegła pomyślnie, jestem bardzo zadowolona, gorąco polecam zakupy tutaj

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saritaloreto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Es demasiado hermoso, más grande de lo que pensé y eso hace que todos lo encuentren bello. Soy la envidia!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silver Plated Pearl Tree Brooch
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Alloy/Silver Plated/Imitation Pearl Brooch/Fashion all-match Flower Brooch/Wedding/Party/Casual 1PC
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s White Luxury Rhinestone Crystal Brooch for Wedding Party,Fine Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Brooches Fashion Rhinestone Silver Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Birthday Gift Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charms jewelry Tulip diamond brooch for women
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Alloy Pearl Scarf Clip Brooch Cloth Accessories for Women Party
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion 18K Color Gold Crystal Brooch
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Gold Silver plated Imitation Pearl Jewelry Brooch Pins Shawl Scarves Scarf Buckle Daily/Casual Brooches
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s  Plum Blossom Brooch
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Rhinestone Flower Heart Brooches Random Color
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Style Elegant Silver Plated Rhinestone Brooch(Random Color)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alloy Rhinestone Brooch for Women Party
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silver Plated Full Rhinestone Brooch
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silver Plating/Imitation Pearls/Rhinestone Brooch Women Fashion Wild Brooch Party /  Daily 1PC
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest