English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by majorkenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Тонкий, изящный, необычный, ношу с удовольствием

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kmcasiano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2016

Beautiful!!Great quality. Will buy matching earrings. Arrived fast and I'm in Puerto Rico.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bettymikey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

BEAUTIFUL! ITEM IS OF VERY GOOD QUALITY. MERCHANDISE/PACKAGE ARRIVED QUICKLY.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorisachris
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

excellent, beautiful, i love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaebevelacqua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

High quality elegant and beautiful bracelet. It is even more than expected. delivery was ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by themonsterray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

bracelet is pretty but I had to fix the split ring before I could wear it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by everton-kf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2016

muito bom e muito bonito o produto, com certeza é um que comprarei novamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prorockov.val
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2016

Браслет оригинальный и очень симпатичный. Дочери понравился. Спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diane_habal
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

Magnifique ! exactement comme sur la photo !
Beautiful ! Just like the photography !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carmen Masolive
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

Es un brazalete exquisito para mi gusto.

Tengo uno de igual, la única dificultad reside en abrocharlo. Pero con un poco de paciencia, se consigue. He pensado que si un dia me lo abrochara mal,y lo perdia, tendría un disgusto, es por eso que pido otro.

Un abrazo, Carmen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silver Plated Square Cube Copper Chain Bracelet
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Clip Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal / Gold Plated Silver
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 European Vintage  Lolita Pearl Gem Lace Anklet
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Europe and literally sweet Dickie Joker best selling fashion accessories trend short necklace necklaces
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Gorgeous Fashion Jewelry Silver plated with Crystal Rings (one piece)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Quality Rotating Metal Earring Display Stand Holder Rack for 64 Pairs
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Vintage Gold Flower and Leaf Crystal Hairband Headband Head Chain Hair Jewelry Hair Accessires Head Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Fashion Personality Simple Retro Lucky Number Eight Word Bracelet Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Geometric Jewelry For Dailywear Outdoor clothing Going out
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Style Genuine Leather Braided Cord Bracelet(Random Color)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 S925 Pure Stering Silver Simple Bangle Bracelet Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Men‘s Chain Link Bracelet Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest