English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (30 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Baccaglini Giacomo
  • Oct 10, 2011

Ha di gran lunga superato le mie aspettative. Fantastico !
Has far exceeded my expectations. Fantastic!

Silvery Bezel Stainless Steel Round Shape Quartz Watch For Men Cool Watch Unique Watch Silvery Bezel Stainless Steel Round Shape Quartz Watch For Men Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By va
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

Hey got this today 16/11/2011 I thought it was the same colour as the picture; but its more of a silver colour feels good but I hope it would work for a long time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José María
  • Jul 26, 2011

Parece bueno pero no se ven bien las agujas

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By theathuesen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

A really nice watch, it's the money worth.
Et virkelig godt ur, det er pengene værd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paulinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

produto de ótima qualidade ! recomendo...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jadiel pontes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

Produto de qualidade chegou dendro do esperado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By serialgamer99
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

Excellent produit, rapport qualité prix, esthetique tout y est, je suis ravis de mon achat, vraiment une très belle montre.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Superbe !
  • Apr 23, 2014

Génial ! Prix absolument formidable, aucun frais de douanes pour ma part...
Cette montre est très belle, conforme à la description, et continue de fonctionné parfaitement après plus d'un an d'utilisation. La précédente montre que j'ai acheté sur ce site finissait par avoir quelques secondes de retard en fin de semaine au bout de quelques mois. Celleci reste extrèmement précise !
Je suis très content de mon achat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C. Scoralick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

O produto chegou um pouco depois do prazo, mas em perfeito estado e bem armazenado.
Muito bonito e funcionado!
Obrigado Miniln TheBox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By agostinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Produto chegou em ótimo estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest