English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (30 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Baccaglini Giacomo
  • Oct 10, 2011

Ha di gran lunga superato le mie aspettative. Fantastico !
Has far exceeded my expectations. Fantastic!

Silvery Bezel Stainless Steel Round Shape Quartz Watch For Men Silvery Bezel Stainless Steel Round Shape Quartz Watch For Men
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LUIZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

BOA TARDE ,DESCOBRI ESSE SITE PELO YOUTUBE ,EU COMECEI OLHA ,OLHA E GOSTEI DO Q VI , E COMPREI LOGO ,Ñ CONHEÇO MUITO O SITE MAIS ESTOU DOIDO P/ Q CHEGUE MEU RELÓGIO E MEU ÓCULO P/ EU TIRA ONDA NO NATAL,MUITO OBRIGADO POR ME ATENDER, E FICO NO AGUARDO DA MERCADORIA .

BOA TARDE P/ TODOS,
EU RECOMENDO P/ TODO MUNDO ESSE SITE, MINHA MERCADORIA DEMOROU MAIS CHEGO MUITO BEM ,ADOREI EM BREVE POSTAREI MEU UM BOX.

Silvery Bezel Stainless Steel Round Shape Quartz Watch For Men
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By va
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

Hey got this today 16/11/2011 I thought it was the same colour as the picture; but its more of a silver colour feels good but I hope it would work for a long time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José María
  • Jul 26, 2011

Parece bueno pero no se ven bien las agujas

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By theathuesen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

A really nice watch, it's the money worth.
Et virkelig godt ur, det er pengene værd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paulinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

produto de ótima qualidade ! recomendo...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jadiel pontes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

Produto de qualidade chegou dendro do esperado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By serialgamer99
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

Excellent produit, rapport qualité prix, esthetique tout y est, je suis ravis de mon achat, vraiment une très belle montre.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Superbe !
  • Apr 23, 2014

Génial ! Prix absolument formidable, aucun frais de douanes pour ma part...
Cette montre est très belle, conforme à la description, et continue de fonctionné parfaitement après plus d'un an d'utilisation. La précédente montre que j'ai acheté sur ce site finissait par avoir quelques secondes de retard en fin de semaine au bout de quelques mois. Celleci reste extrèmement précise !
Je suis très content de mon achat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C. Scoralick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

O produto chegou um pouco depois do prazo, mas em perfeito estado e bem armazenado.
Muito bonito e funcionado!
Obrigado Miniln TheBox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men\'s Watch Military Big Round Dial Fabric Band
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress watch Simple Design Alloy Band
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Fashion Dial Leather Band
7% buyUSD $ 9.79
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Calendar Steel Band
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
5% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Water Resistant Leather Band
3% buyUSD $ 7.59
 Men\'s Calendar Round Dial Pu Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Golden Skeleton Stainless Steel
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Compass Thermometer
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Water Resistant Fashion Steel Band
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Concise Style Gold Round Dial
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Water Resistant
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Military Black Steel Triangle Shape Analog-Digital Multi-Functional
3% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Rubber Band Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Military Style Black Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Fashionable Alloy Band
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Multi-Functional LCD Digital Yellow Case Black Band Sporty Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Casual Gold Case Leather Band Quartz Dress Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Military Style Dual Time Zones Brown Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Men\'s Military Style Gold Case Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest