English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (30 reviews)
Write a review
  • By agostinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Produto chegou em ótimo estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Geise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Adorei o relogio! otima qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felipe Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2013

Muito lindo. Simples e elegante. Na foto parece meio dourado mais ele é prata mesmo. Perfeito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Георгий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

Я заказал на этом сайте эти очень красивые часы в подарок сыну. Сын очень доволен таким подарком, море радости и хороших впечатлений. Интернетмагазин быстро отправил мой заказ. На этом сайте хорошее обслуживание, качественные товары, ниские цены. Я рекомендую пользоваться этим сайтом. Спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Вячеслав
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

супер высший класс)нет слов**даже не знаю минуос нет!!** Оригинальные Шиноби**

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Ainda não chegou meu produto, mas já fiz outras compras no site e estou tranquilo em relação a isto, relógio muito bonito mesmo, o mais bonito da categoria, na minha opiniao.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Юрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

потеряли мой заказ при доставке((((( жаль(((

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Юрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Соотношение цена качество, хронограф статичен, материал пока без нарекании. Доставка затянулась, но в пределах разумного ! Сайт надежен ! Брать можно )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Estou aguardando ainda o relógio (ainda está no prazo), mas um amigo meu já comprou e o produto é de excelente qualidade e muito bonito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Layanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

Muito lindo este relógio!!! Com certeza farei boas vendas ... :P

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest