English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (229 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Fantastico ! no tengo palabras . En 2 o 3 semanas me llegó en perfecto estado, con pila!
no parece un reloj y por la noche es sorprendente para todo el mundo.

Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Blue LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Johnatan Carril
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

Hola que tal,
me alegra haber recibido mi producto la verdad muy satisfecho he aquí una foto :D, ya soy cliente fijo de ustedes gracias a la originalidad de estos productos.

Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Blue LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Blue LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valluzza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

L'orologio è molto bello ed elegante,lo consiglio!la cinghia è un pò grande ma penso e spero si potranno togliere alcune maglie....ancora non ho provato a toglierle ma sembra si possa fare...se riesco a toglierle....è perfetto!bello e particolare!
la spedizione è stata veramente veloce (cosa che non mi aspettavo dato il tempo di processamento e spedizione)..in 7 giorni mi è arrivato;)
l'unica nota negativa è stata che su un ordine di €81,94 ho pagato €33,51 di spese doganali!!considerando che gli articoli erano 11 ( i singoli pezzi 16 ,tra orologi a coppia e singoli ) ho pagato circa dai 2 ai 3€ in più a pezzo!! Insomma la convenienza c'è se non paghi le spese di dogana ma per quello che ho capito (parlando con il corriere Ups) le spese doganali le pagherai sempre! E' anche vero che sul sito miniinthebox è scritto di una possibile spesa per le tasse doganali...ma non sono controlli sporadici come si lascia pensare...almeno per quello che ha detto il corriere le tasse le paghi sempre!

Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Blue LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Blue LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PALAIS yvonne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

bracelet montre design,super emballage, envoi rapide, cite à recommander, je suis ravie !!!!

Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Blue LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

ho comprato 4 orologi due da uomo e due da donna, sono arrivati dopo 23 giorni perfettamente incartati e funzionanti con soli 11euro di spese doganali su 26,70euro di spesa totale! grazie!

Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Blue LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

Très belle montrebijou, qui s'adapte parfaitement au poignet féminin! L'affichage est très net même en plein jour. Je suis très satisfaite: bonne qualité et petit prix. Mon mari est jaloux!!

Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Blue LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Blue LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Кирилл
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2012

Часы получил через месяц и неделю, заказывал вместе с чёрными мужскими. Налога на ввоз в РФ на почте не спросили. Часы очень понравились, дарят приятную тяжесть руке! И не надо бояться, что поцарапаешь циферблат!

Длину ремешка можно оценить по фото. Моей девушке они оказались великоваты, укоротил сам. Всё очень просто: ставите часы на бок, под нужный штифтик подставляете гаечку, мелким гвоздиком (я использовал силовую кнопку) и молотком выбиваете штифт и вуаля! Самое главное выбивать штифты с той стороны, где они немного утоплены, на фото видно.

Как настроить время:
1) верхней кнопкой включить циферблат
2) нажать нижнюю кнопку значение часов начнёт мигать. Изменить его верхней кнопкой (оно может только увеличиваться)
3) после установки часов нажать на нижнюю кнопку замигает значение минут. Изменить его.
4) ещё одно нажатие на нижнюю кнопку можно менять месяц, следующее нажатие число, ещё одно нажатие год.
5) шестое нажатие на нижнюю кнопку позволяет выбрать формат отображения времени 12 или 24 часа. при 12часовом формате для времени PM время будет отображаться, например [' 9:37].

Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Blue LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Blue LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Олег
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2012

Часы почти легенда! заказываю раз 10й, думаю этим много сказано!

Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Blue LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2012

Es original y barato, ademas este pedido me ha llegado en 15 dias!! asiq genial!!

Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Blue LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chemiky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2012

su diseño es elegante a la par de sencillo.
su precio es muy accesible para todo el mundo.

Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Blue LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Blue LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Men‘s Watch Faceless Watch Blue LED Lava Style Digital Plastic Band  Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men‘s Fashion Big Dial Calendar Quartz Analog Leather Band Sports Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 SKMEI® Men‘s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LCD Watch Water Resistant/Water Proof Calendar Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men‘s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Luxury Small size Fashion LED Binary Wrist Watch with Date Display Waterproof Sports Wrist Watches(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Men‘s Watch Faceless Watch Lava Style Blue LED Digital Silver Steel Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Men\'s Watch Blue LED Lava Style Faceless Watch Black Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Watch Fashion Cobra RED/Blue LED Digital Sports Wrist Watch Silicone Iron Man Triangle Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men‘s Watch Faceless Watch Blue LED Digit Watch Calendar Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Relogio Masculino Men‘s LED Touch Screen Digital Silicone Waterproof Date Clock Watches Men Sports Watch Fashion Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 CURREN® Men‘s Round Dial Alloy Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Wrist Watch
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest